Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor James Vickers

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Ms Caroline Gray

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Renjie Li

PhD Candidate

-

renjie.li@utas.edu.au

Ms Kerri Magnussen

PhD Candidate

-

kym@utas.edu.au

Ms Radhika Mani

PhD Candidate

-

radhika.mani@utas.edu.au

Dr Ron Mason

Adjunct Senior Researcher

-

Ron.Mason@utas.edu.au

Ms Lyzette Matthews

PhD Candidate

-

lyzette.matthews@utas.edu.au

Mr Graeme McCormack

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 4879

G.H.Mccormack@utas.edu.au

Adjunct Professor Fran McInerney

Adjunct Professor

-

fran.mcinerney@utas.edu.au

Mr John McManus

PhD Candidate

-

John.McManus@utas.edu.au

Ms Helga Merl

Lecturer and PhD Candidate

0447 830 664

helga.merl@utas.edu.au

Ms Nkolika Mmako

PhD Candidate

-

Nkolika.Mmako@utas.edu.au

Ms Vicki Nash

Project Manager, Online Education

-

victoria.nash@utas.edu.au

Dr Hoang Nguyen

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4377

hoang.nguyen@utas.edu.au

Mr Aidan O'Mara

PhD Candidate

-

aidan.omara@utas.edu.au

Mr Gongbu Pan

PhD Candidate

-

gongbu.pan@utas.edu.au

Mr Chris Parker

Senior Manager e-Learning and IT

+61 3 6226 4370

chris.parker@utas.edu.au

Ms Sladana Pavkovic

PhD Candidate

-

sladana.pavkovic@utas.edu.au

Ms Thalia Perez Suarez

PhD Candidate

-

thalia.perezsuarez@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharn Perry

Lecturer

-

sharn.perry@utas.edu.au

Dr Andrew Phipps

Research Fellow

-

andrew.phipps@utas.edu.au

Ms Manuela Pietzuch

PhD Candidate

-

Manuela.Pietzuch@utas.edu.au