Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor James Vickers

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Ms Caroline Gray

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Manuela Pietzuch

PhD Candidate

-

Manuela.Pietzuch@utas.edu.au

Ms Samatha Poulson

Media Resource Officer

-

samantha.poulson@utas.edu.au

Ms Andrea Price

PhD Candidate

-

Andrea.Price@utas.edu.au

Mr Anthony Ray

Senior Admin Officer, Educational Programs

+61 3 6226 4867

Anthony.Ray@utas.edu.au

Ms Catherine Robertson

Administration Officer: Executive Assistant to Director

+61 3 6226 6979

Catherine.Robertson@utas.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Andrew Robinson

Emeritus Professor

-

Andrew.Robinson@utas.edu.au

Dr Alice Rota-Bartelink

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6102

alice.rota@utas.edu.au

Dr Katharine Salmon

ISLAND Clinic co-ordinator

03 6226 4862

katharine.salmon@utas.edu.au

Mr Timothy Saunder

Data & Business Analyst

-

Tim.Saunder@utas.edu.au

Dr Duncan Sinclair

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6973

duncan.sinclair@utas.edu.au

Mr David Stellon

PhD Candidate

-

David.Stellon@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharon Stoddart

PhD Candidate

-

Sharon.Stoddart@utas.edu.au

Dr Kimberley Stuart

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4286

Kimberley.Stuart@utas.edu.au

Dr Joanna Sun

Relationship Manager

+61 3 6226 6913

Joanna.Sun@utas.edu.au

Dr Jana Talbot

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 5700

jana.kopecna@utas.edu.au

Dr Nan Tian

Project Officer - Online Education

-

nan.tian@utas.edu.au

Ms Bao Ngoc Tran

PhD Candidate

-

baongoc.tran@utas.edu.au

Mr John Noel Viaña

PhD Candidate

-

John.Viana@utas.edu.au

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Tanya Wadwell

Team Leader Student Support

+61 3 6226 5551

tanya.wadwell@utas.edu.au