CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Adam Abersteiner

Mr Adam Abersteiner

PhD Student
Thesis submitted

+61 3 6226 7446

Adam.Abersteiner@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Michael Adams

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7635

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Robert Ayres

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Mr Stuart Badock

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Dr Mike Baker

Senior Research Fellow, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7210

bakermj@utas.edu.au

Shaun Barker

Associate Professor Shaun Barker

Associate Professor in Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 8337

Shaun.Barker@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emma Beattie

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Joseph Behan

Mr Joseph Behan

Honours Student

03 6226 7684

joseph.behan@utas.edu.au

Ivan Belousov

Dr Ivan Belousov

Research Associate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7489

ivan.belousov@utas.edu.au

Peter Berger

Mr Peter Berger

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7449

Peter.Berger@utas.edu.au

Ron Berry

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

Researcher, ARC TMVC Research Hub | University Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

John Bishop

Dr John Bishop

Honorary Associate

External

John.Bishop@utas.edu.au

Mark Bolario

Mr Mark Bolario

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Daniel Bombardieri

Dr Daniel Bombardieri

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

daniel.bombardieri@utas.edu.au

Chris Booth

Mr Chris Booth

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Kim Boundy

Mr Kim Boundy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Mr Mertkan Bozoglu

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

James Bresnahan

Mr James Bresnahan

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Stuart Bull

Dr Stuart Bull

University Associate

External

s.bull@utas.edu.au