CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Michael Adams

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

madams3@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

n/a

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Greg Amalric

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

gamalric@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr John Arakkal

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jarakkal@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jessica Askew

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaskew0@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Robert Ayres

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rayres@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Stuart Badock

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

sbadock@utas.edu.au

Dr Mike Baker

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7210

bakermj@utas.edu.au

Shaun Barker

Dr Shaun Barker

Adjunct Senior Researcher

external

Shaun.Barker@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emma Beattie

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

emmab28@utas.edu.au

Ivan Belousov

Dr Ivan Belousov

Laboratory Analyst

+61 3 6226 7489

ivan.belousov@utas.edu.au

Peter Berger

Mr Peter Berger

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7449

Peter.Berger@utas.edu.au

Ron Berry

Assoc. Prof Ron Berry

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7209

Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

John Bishop

Dr John Bishop

Honorary Associate

External

John.Bishop@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Joel Blake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Mark Bolario

Mr Mark Bolario

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

markb12@utas.edu.au

Daniel Bombardieri

Dr Daniel Bombardieri

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

daniel.bombardieri@utas.edu.au

Chris Booth

Mr Chris Booth

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

cgbooth@utas.edu.au

Anon

Kim Boundy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Mertkan Bozoglu

Mr Mertkan Bozoglu

Master of Economic Geology Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

03 6226 2391

mbozoglu@utas.edu.au