Centre for Law and Genetics

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Moshood Abdussalam

Adjunct Researcher

6226 2721

Moshood.Abdussalam@utas.edu.au

Ms Olumayowa Adesanya

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olumayowa.Adesanya@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham

Dr Simone Blackman

Lecturer in Law

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Blackman@utas.edu.au

Prof Don Chalmers

Distinguished Professor - Associate Dean International

+61 3 6226 7567

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jan Charbonneau

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2081

Jan.Charbonneau@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Christine Critchley

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 9214 5480

Christine.Critchley@utas.edu.au

Mr Pratap Devarapalli

PhD Candidate

+613 6226 2066

Pratap.Devarapalli@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Joanne Dickinson

Principal Research Fellow (ARC Future Fellow)

+61 3 6226 7622

Jo.Dickinson@utas.edu.au

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Lecturer
Research Integrity Advisor

+61 3 6226 2064

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Mr John Liddicoat

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 2771

Johnathon.Liddicoat@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebekah McWhirter

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4605

Rebekah.McWhirter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Suzana Nashkova

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2017

Suzana.Nashkova@utas.edu.au

Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Chair of Academic Senate

+61 3 6226 7553

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Professor
Research Integrity Advisor

+61 3 6226 2322

Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au

Mr Olugbenga Olatunji

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olugbenga.Olatunji@utas.edu.au

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Mr James Scheibner

Adjunct researcher

+61 3 6226 7144

James.Scheibner@utas.edu.au

Ms Tess Whitton

Adjunct Researcher

+ 61 3 6226 2771

Tess.Whitton@utas.edu.au

  •   1