Centre for Law and Genetics

People

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Don Chalmers

Distinguished Emeritus Professor

N/A

Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Mr Pratap Devarapalli

PhD Candidate

+613 6226 2066

Pratap.Devarapalli@utas.edu.au

Professor Joanne Dickinson

Principal Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7622

Jo.Dickinson@utas.edu.au

Dr Lisa Eckstein

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2064

Lisa.Eckstein@utas.edu.au

Mr Jurgen Gnoinski

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Jurgen.Gnoinski@utas.edu.au

Dr John Liddicoat

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 2771

Johnathon.Liddicoat@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebekah McWhirter

Adjunct Researcher

N/A

Rebekah.McWhirter@utas.edu.au

Professor Di Nicol

Distinguished Emeritus Professor

N/A

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Jane Nielsen

Associate Professor, Law

+61 3 6226 2322

Jane.Nielsen@utas.edu.au

Margaret Otlowski headshot.

Professor Margaret Otlowski

Vice-Chancellor's Envoy (Europe)
Professor of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Ms Tess Whitton

Adjunct Researcher

+ 61 3 6226 2771

Tess.Whitton@utas.edu.au

  •   1