Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD Candidate

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Pavan Kumar Chadalawada

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

PhD student

pavankumar.chadalawada@utas.edu.au

Liang Chen

Mr Liang Chen

PhD student

liang.chen@utas.edu.au

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Greg Dicinoski

Associate Professor Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au

Ms Atiyeah Ganjalinia

PhD Student

(03) 6226 1070

Atiyeah.Ganjalinia@utas.edu.au

Prof Alireza Ghiasvand

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2175

Alireza.Ghiasvand@utas.edu.au

Wojciech Grochocki

Dr Wojciech Grochocki

CRC-P Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

Wojciech.Grochocki@utas.edu.au

Vipul Gupta

Dr Vipul Gupta

Discovery Early Career Researcher

+61 3 6226 1073

Vipul.Gupta@utas.edu.au

Paul Haddad

Distinguished Professor Paul Haddad

Emeritus Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 2179

Paul.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Hemida

PhD student

(03) 6226 6669

Mohamed.Hemida@utas.edu.au

Professor Emily Hilder

Adjunct Professor

Emily.Hilder@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jesse Hyslop

Honorary Associate

n/a

Jesse.Hyslop@utas.edu.au

Mr Md Fokhrul Islam

PhD student

+61 3 6226 1960

md.islam@utas.edu.au

Ms Laurel Jones

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Laurel.Jones@utas.edu.au

Ms Sepideh Keshan Balavandy

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

sepideh.keshanbalavandy@utas.edu.au

Thisara Kumarajith

Miss Thisara Kumarajith

PhD student

thisara.kumarajith@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >