Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD student

n/a

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Monica Alves

Ms Monica Alves

PhD student

+61 3 6226 6669

Monica.Alves@utas.edu.au

Dr Hare Aryal

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

hare.aryal@utas.edu.au

Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD student

n/a

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Pavan Kumar Chadalawada

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

PhD student

n/a

pavankumar.chadalawada@utas.edu.au

Liang Chen

Mr Liang Chen

PhD student

n/a

liang.chen@utas.edu.au

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

Contact by email

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Greg Dicinoski

Prof Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Professor

Contact by email

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au

Bren Felisilda

Dr Bren Felisilda

Research Assistant

n/a

brenmark.felisilda@utas.edu.au

Ms Atiyeah Ganjalinia

PhD Student

(03) 6226 1070

Atiyeah.Ganjalinia@utas.edu.au

Prof Alireza Ghiasvand

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6669

Alireza.Ghiasvand@utas.edu.au

Wojciech Grochocki

Mr Wojciech Grochocki

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (ACROSS)

n/a

Wojciech.Grochocki@utas.edu.au

Vipul Gupta

Mr Vipul Gupta

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1073

Vipul.Gupta@utas.edu.au

Paul Haddad

Distinguished Professor Paul Haddad

Emeritus Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 2179

Paul.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Chowdhury Hasan

Mr Chowdhury Hasan

PhD student

+61 3 6226 6669

C.Hasan@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Hemida

PhD student

(03) 6226 6669

Mohamed.Hemida@utas.edu.au

Professor Emily Hilder

Adjunct Professor

Emily.Hilder@utas.edu.au

Linghui Huang

Miss Linghui Huang

PhD student

n/a

linghui.huang@utas.edu.au