Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD Candidate

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Pavan Kumar Chadalawada

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

PhD student

pavankumar.chadalawada@utas.edu.au

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Prof Alireza Ghiasvand

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2175

Alireza.Ghiasvand@utas.edu.au

Dr Vipul Gupta

Discovery Early Career Researcher & Lecturer

+61 3 6226 1073

Vipul.Gupta@utas.edu.au

Paul Haddad

Distinguished Professor Paul Haddad

Emeritus Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 2179

Paul.Haddad@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jesse Hyslop

Honorary Associate

n/a

Jesse.Hyslop@utas.edu.au

Ms Laurel Jones

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Laurel.Jones@utas.edu.au

Thisara Kumarajith

Miss Thisara Kumarajith

PhD student

thisara.kumarajith@utas.edu.au

Mr Shing Chung Lam

PhD student

+61 3 6226 1073

Shing.Lam@utas.edu.au

Mr Leo Lebanov

PALs Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2180

Leo.Lebanov@utas.edu.au

Professor Mirek Macka

Adjunct Professor

n/a

Mirek.Macka@utas.edu.au

Fernando Maya Alejandro

Dr Fernando Maya Alejandro

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2165

Fernando.MayaAlejandro@utas.edu.au

Mr Ashely Miller

PhD student

ashley.miller@utas.edu.au

Ms Brenda Mooney

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2180

brenda.mooney@utas.edu.au

Pravinda Pandigamage

Mr Pravinda Pandigamage

PhD student

pravinda.pandigamage@utas.edu.au

Prof Brett Paull

Professor (Analytical Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >