Tasmanian Institute of Learning & Teaching

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor
Director - Curriculum

+61 3 6226 6205

Leonie.Ellis@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Lori Abell

Ms Lori Abell

Academic Developer
Academic Professional Learning and Teaching

N/A

Lori.Abell@utas.edu.au

Photo of Andrea Adam

Dr Andrea Adam

Associate Director
Academic Professional Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 7116

andrea.adam@utas.edu.au

photo of Clair Andersen

Associate Professor Clair Andersen

Aboriginal Higher Education Advisor

+61 3 6226 2517

Clair.Andersen@utas.edu.au

photo of Carina Bossu

Dr Carina Bossu

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

carina.bossu@utas.edu.au

Photo of Tony Carew

Mr Tony Carew

Educational Developer

+61 3 6226 4771

Tony.Carew@utas.edu.au

Joseph Crawford

Dr Joseph Crawford

Senior Lecturer, Educational Innovation

Contact by email

Joseph.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Dr Steve Drew

Senior Lecturer, Learning & Teaching
Academic Professional Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 2387

Steve.Drew@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor
Director - Curriculum

+61 3 6226 6205

Leonie.Ellis@utas.edu.au

Photo of Beale Gurney

Beale Gurney

User Experience Designer

beale.gurney@utas.edu.au

Ms Tamzen Jeanneret

Executive Officer
Academic Professional Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 5587

Tamzen.Jeanneret@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 5486

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

photo of Luke Padgett

Mr Luke Padgett

Manager, Teaching Innovation and Copyright

+61 3 6226 1843

luke.padgett@utas.edu.au

  •   1