Tasmanian Institute of Learning & Teaching

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor
Acting Director Learning and Teaching
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6205

Leonie.Ellis@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Photo of Andrea Adam

Dr Andrea Adam

Senior Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 7116

andrea.adam@utas.edu.au

photo of Clair Andersen

Associate Professor Clair Andersen

Aboriginal Higher Education Advisor

+61 3 6226 2517

Clair.Andersen@utas.edu.au

photo of Carina Bossu

Dr Carina Bossu

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7251

carina.bossu@utas.edu.au

Photo of Tony Carew

Mr Tony Carew

Educational Developer

+61 3 6226 4771

Tony.Carew@utas.edu.au

photo of Doug Colbeck

Dr Douglas Colbeck

Senior Academic Developer

+61 3 6324 3379

Doug.Colbeck@utas.edu.au

Joseph Crawford

Mr Joseph Crawford

Lecturer in Management

Contact by email

Joseph.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Dr Steve Drew

Senior Lecturer, Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 2387

Steve.Drew@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Leonie Ellis

Associate Professor
Acting Director Learning and Teaching
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 6205

Leonie.Ellis@utas.edu.au

Photo of Beale Gurney

Beale Gurney

Educational Designer

beale.gurney@utas.edu.au

photo of Tamzen Jeanneret

Tamzen Jeanneret

Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 7251

Tamzen.Jeanneret@utas.edu.au

Dr Jo-Anne Kelder

Lecturer in Learning and Teaching Quality

+613 6226 4791

Jo.Kelder@utas.edu.au

photo of Gerry Kregor

Gerry Kregor

Senior Educational Developer

+61 3 6226 1908

gerry.kregor@utas.edu.au

Kevin Lyall

Mr Kevin Lyall

Senior Educational Technologist

+61 3 6324 5486

Kevin.Lyall@utas.edu.au

Photo of Jo Osborne

Jo Osborne

Adjunct Lecturer

+61 3 6324 5006

Jo.Osborne@utas.edu.au

photo of Luke Padgett

Mr Luke Padgett

Manager, Teaching Innovation and Copyright

+61 3 6226 1843

luke.padgett@utas.edu.au

  •   1