UMORE - Pharmacy

Our People

Our people at UMORE are at the core of our successful delivery of clinical pharmacy research in this highly competitive arena. We are proud of our team and the contributions they offer.

Our team has a strong group of research fellows and we have a broad range of skills.  We also foster a mentor-driven atmosphere for our research higher degree students.

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Greg Peterson

Professor Greg Peterson

Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Professor Luke Bereznicki

Professor Luke Bereznicki

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Luke Bereznicki

Professor Luke Bereznicki

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Bindoff

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8537

Ivan.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Honorary staff member

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Mr Justin Cousins

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1005

Justin.Cousins@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Curtain

Lecturer in Pharmacy - Online Courses

+61 3 6226 1096

Colin.curtain@utas.edu.au

Stuart Ferguson

Associate Professor Stuart Ferguson

Principal Research Fellow
Associate Head Research

+61 3 6226 4295

Stuart.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Gee

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1031

Peter.Gee@utas.edu.au

Doctor Daniel Hoyle

Lecturer in Therapeutics & Pharmacy Practice

+61 6226 1529

Daniel.Hoyle@utas.edu.au

Dr Tristan Ling

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7396

Tristan.Ling@utas.edu.au

Dr Corinne Mirkazemi

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1083

Corinne.Mirkazemi@utas.edu.au

Professor Greg Peterson

Distinguished Professor

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Mohammed Salahudeen

Dr Mohammed Salahudeen

Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy

+61 3 6226 1837

Mohammed.Salahudeen@utas.edu.au

Mr Angus Thompson

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1077

angus.thompson@utas.edu.au

Dr Felicity Veal

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2312

Felicity.Veal@utas.edu.au

Mr Jack Voutnis

Administration Officer & Receptionist

+61 3 6226 2190

Jack.Voutnis@utas.edu.au

Dr Mackenzie Williams

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

03 6226 2196

Mackenzie.Williams@utas.edu.au

Doctor Barbara Wimmer

Lecturer in Pharmacokinetics

+61 6226 1067

Barbara.Wimmer@utas.edu.au

  •   1