Work, Health & Wellbeing Network

Our People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Adjunct Professor Angela Martin

Adjunct Professor Angela Martin

Professorial Research Fellow – Work & Mental Health, Menzies Institute for Medical Research

Adjunct Professor of Management, Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

n/a

Angela.Martin@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Headshot of Christine Adams.

Dr Christine Adams

Lecturer in Work Integrated Learning
College of Sciences and Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

N/A

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Megan Alessandrini

Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au

Paul Blacklow 2015 Black T-Shirt

Dr Paul Blacklow

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2283

Paul.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Kate-Ellen Elliott headshot

Dr Kate-Ellen Elliott

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2657

KateEllen.Elliott@utas.edu.au

Doug Ezzy

Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology

+61 3 6226 2330

Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au

Angela Martin

Adjunct Professor Angela Martin

Professorial Research Fellow – Work & Mental Health, Menzies Institute for Medical Research

Adjunct Professor of Management, Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

n/a

Angela.Martin@utas.edu.au

Karin Mathison headshot

Dr Karin Mathison

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2714

Karin.Mathison@utas.edu.au

Profile photo

Associate Professor Meredith Nash

Associate Professor of Sociology (UTAS)
Senior Advisor – Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity, Australian Antarctic Division

+61 3 6226 2715

Meredith.Nash@utas.edu.au

Kim Norris headshot

Professor Kimberley Norris

Head of Discipline
Director Post Graduate Programs

+61 3 6226 7199

kimberley.norris@utas.edu.au

Olivia

Dr Olivia Rundle

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2846

Olivia.Rundle@utas.edu.au

Kristy Sanderson headshot

Associate Professor Kristy Sanderson

Principal Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4724

kristy.sanderson@utas.edu.au

Jenn Scott headshot

Professor Jenn Scott

Emeritus Professor

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Christine Stirling headshot

Professor Chris Stirling

Associate Head Nursing

+61 3 6226 4678

Christine.Stirling@utas.edu.au

Alison Venn headshot

Professor Alison Venn

Director, Menzies Institute for Medical Research

+61 3 6226 7706

Alison.Venn@utas.edu.au

Emma Warnecke

Associate Professor Emma Warnecke

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4782

Emma.Warnecke@utas.edu.au

Megan Woods

Dr Megan Woods

Discipline Leader (Management) and Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7189

Megan.Woods@utas.edu.au

  •   1