Faculty of Education

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Karen Swabey

Assoc/Prof Karen Swabey

Acting Dean, Faculty of Education

+61 3 6324 3512

Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au

Helen Chick

Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

+61 3 6226 7220

Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr J - F

Academic Coordinator
Lecturer in Human Development

+61 3 6324 3166

j.f@utas.edu.au

Dr Janet Dyment

Dr Janet Dyment

Deputy Head of School (Secondary & Post-Compulsory)
Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2573

Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au

Tracey Muir

Dr Tracey Muir

Deputy Head of School (ECE & Primary)
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

+61 3 6324 3261

Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Sharon Fraser

Assoc/Prof Sharon Fraser

Associate Professor in Science Education

+61 3 6324 3083

Sharon.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Peter Brookes

Manager Academic Administration - Education

+61 3 6324 3563

Peter.Brookes@utas.edu.au

Mrs Ann Brown

Administrative Assistant Professional Experience

+61 3 6324 3424

Ann.Brown@utas.edu.au

Gemma Burns

Ms Gemma Burns

Professional Experience Officer
Acting Executive Officer - Education Programs

+61 3 6324 3280

Gemma.Burns@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Rosemary Callingham

+61 3 6324 3051

Rosemary.Callingham@utas.edu.au

Helen Chick

Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

+61 3 6226 7220

Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au

Jacky Chong

Ms Jacky Chong

PhD candidate / Research Assistant / Tutor

+61 3 6324 3792

clchong@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Crista Ann Christie

Sessional tutor

+61 4 2312 9814

Crista.christie@utas.edu.au

Stephanie Clayton

Miss Stephanie Clayton

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6430 4986

S.M.Clayton@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Cole

Executive Officer - Education Operations

+61 3 6324 3140

Christine.Cole@utas.edu.au

Ms Bianca Coleman

Associate Lecturer in Curriculum Studies (Primary)
PhD Candidate

+61 3

Bianca.Coleman@utas.edu.au

Michael Corbett

Professor Michael Corbett

Professor, Rural and Regional Education

+61 3 6324 3241

michael.corbett@utas.edu.au

Prof Neil Cranston

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 7404

Neil.Cranston@utas.edu.au

Ms Suzanne Crowley

Project Manager, TEMPEST Project

(03) 6324 3268

Suzanne.Crowley@utas.edu.au

Vaughan Cruickshank

Dr Vaughan Cruickshank

Lecturer in Health & Physical Education

+61 3 6324 3298

Vaughan.Cruickshank@utas.edu.au

Professor Monica Cuskelly

Associate Dean (Research)

61 3 6324 3461

Monica.Cuskelly@utas.edu.au

Dr Loan Dao

Adjunct Lecturer

+61 3

Loan.Dao@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Davson-Galle

University Associate
Quondam lecturer in Philosophy of Education

+61 3 6324 3265

P.DavsonGalle@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Judith Deans

Admin Assistant

+613 6226 2581

Judith.Deans@utas.edu.au

Mr Jamie Dobbs

eLearning Support Officer

6324 3089

Jamie.Dobbs@utas.edu.au

Mrs Vanessa Donald

Faculty Officer

+61 3 6324 3337

Vanessa.Donald@utas.edu.au