Faculty of Education

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Karen Swabey

Assoc/Prof Karen Swabey

Acting Dean, Faculty of Education

+61 3 6324 3512

Karen.Swabey@utas.edu.au

Helen Chick

Assoc/Prof Helen Chick

Deputy Dean
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

+61 3 6226 7220

Helen.Chick@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr J - F

Academic Coordinator
Lecturer in Human Development

+61 3 6324 3166

j.f@utas.edu.au

Dr Janet Dyment

Dr Janet Dyment

Deputy Head of School (Secondary & Post-Compulsory)
Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2573

Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au

Tracey Muir

Dr Tracey Muir

Deputy Head of School (ECE & Primary)
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

+61 3 6324 3261

Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Sharon Fraser

Assoc/Prof Sharon Fraser

Associate Professor in Science Education

+61 3 6324 3083

Sharon.Fraser@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Arto Gråstén

Lecturer in Health and Physical Education

+61 3

Arto.Grasten@utas.edu.au

Ganga Gurung

Mr Ganga Gurung

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3792

Ganga.Gurung@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Sonam Gyamtsho

Postgraduate Student

+61 3 6324 3792

sonamg@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Ian Hay

Professor Emeritus Ian Hay

Professor Emeritus

+61 3 6324 3724

ian.hay@utas.edu.au

Anne Thumb

Mrs Anne Heath

Human Development Tutor

+61 3 6430 4999

Anne.L.Heath@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohsen Hedayati

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6324 3265

Mohsen.hedayati@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Karen Elizabeth Herne

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2552

Karen.Herne@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Michelle Hinds

Practitioner / Lecturer in Curriculum & Pedagogy

+61 (3) 6324 3468

Michelle.Hinds@utas.edu.au

Belinda Hopwood

Dr Belinda Hopwood

Ethics Coordinator
Lecturer in Curriculum Methods and Pedagogy
Lecturer in Foundations of English

+61 3 6223 7679

Belinda.Hopwood@utas.edu.au

Kerry Howells

Dr Kerry Howells

Senior Lecturer, Curriculum and Pedagogy

+61 3 6226 2567

Kerry.Howells@utas.edu.au

Judith Hudson

Dr Judith Hudson

Honorary Associate

+61 3 6226 2535

Judith.hudson@utas.edu.au

Anne Hugo

Mrs Anne Alexandra Hugo

RHD candidate

+61 4 5850 8845

anne.hugo@utas.edu.au

Mary Ann Hunter

Dr Mary Ann Hunter

Senior Lecturer in Arts Education

+61 3 6226 2530

MaryAnn.Hunter@utas.edu.au

Mr Ngoc Tai Huynh

PhD Candidate

+61 4 8173 2550

NgocTai.Huynh@utas.edu.au

Ms Maureen Innes

Associate Lecturer Arts

+61 3 6226 1728

Maureen.Innes@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Alison Jales

Research Assistant – Global Education

+61 3 6324 3597

Alison.Jales@utas.edu.au

Dr Tim Jetson

Lecturer - Social Education

+61 3 6226 1886

Timothy.Jetson@utas.edu.au

Dr Robbie Johnston

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3006

Robbie.Johnston@utas.edu.au

Dr Tammy Jones

University Associate

+

Tammy.Jones@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Joanne Jones

Adjunct Lecturer in English

+61 3 6226 6653

Joanne.Jones@utas.edu.au