People | Global Cultures & Languages

Search people:


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au



Associate Professor Pam Allen

Adjunct Associate Professor
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2357 | E: Pam.Allen@utas.edu.au


Dr Billy Badger

French & German Coordinator
Lecturer, First Year & Honours Coordinator, German
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2358 | E: Billy.Badger@utas.edu.au


Ms Peipei Chen

Postgraduate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: PeiPei.Chen@utas.edu.au


Dr Victoria Eaves-Young

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: ------ | E: Victoria.Eaves@utas.edu.au


Dr Barbara Hartley

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Japanese
Honours Coordinator, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2359 | E: Barbara.Hartley@utas.edu.au


Dr Yoji Hashimoto

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2778 | E: Yoji.Hashimoto@utas.edu.au


Dr Sandy Hudd

University Associate
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Sandy.Hudd@utas.edu.au


Dr Jo Ingram

Associate Lecturer, Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1851 | E: jmingram@utas.edu.au


Ms Karin Lucas

Associate Lecturer, German
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2019 | E: Karin.Lucas@utas.edu.au


Dr Terry Moore

University Associate, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Terence. Moore@utas.edu.au


Dr Carol Pybus

Associate Lecturer, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1733 | E: Carol.Pybus@utas.edu.au


Dr Jayde Lin Roberts

Lecturer, Chinese and Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2556 | E: Jayde.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Dr Mitchell Rolls

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator, Aboriginal Studies
Global Cultures & Languages
President, International Australian Studies Association

T: +61 3 6226 1719 | E: Mitchell.Rolls@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaz Ross

Lecturer and Coordinator Asian Studies
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2343 | E: Kaz.Ross@utas.edu.au


Miss Emily Rudling

PhD Student
Global Cultures & Languages

T: - | E: Emily.Rudling@utas.edu.au


Dr Adam Russell

Associate Lecturer and First Year Coordinator, French
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2353 | E: Adam.Russell@utas.edu.au


Professor Tony Simoes da Silva

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education
Head of School, School of Humanities
Acting Head of Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 1525 | E: Tony.simoesdasilva@utas.edu.au


Dr Katsuhiko Suganuma

Lecturer, Japanese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2360 | E: Katsu.Suganuma@utas.edu.au


Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy

Lecturer, Asian Studies and Indonesian
Coordinator, Indonesian
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6226 2295 | E: Taufiq.Tanasaldy@utas.edu.au


Dr Yan Jun Isabel Wang

Lecturer and Coordinator, Chinese
Global Cultures & Languages

T: +61 3 6324 3046 | E: Yanjunw@utas.edu.au