Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Tim McCormack FAAL

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 2066

Timothy.McCormack@utas.edu.au

Prof Dianne Nicol

Professor - Chair of Academic Senate

+61 3 6226 7553

Dianne.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 2070

Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Olugbenga Olatunji

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2746

Olugbenga.Olatunji@utas.edu.au

Mrs Rachael Ormerod

Administrative Officer

+61 3 6226 2073

Rachael.Ormerod@utas.edu.au

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Professor of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Patmore

Lecturer -

+61 3 6226 1736

P.J.Patmore@utas.edu.au

Dr Jeremy Prichard

Associate Professor, Deputy Dean/Deputy Head of School

+61 3 6226 2080

Jeremy.Prichard@utas.edu.au

Professor Benjamin J Richardson

Professor of Environmental Law

+ 61 475 399 448‚Äč

B.J.Richardson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Luke Ronan

Faculty Officer

+61 3 6226 7510

Luke.Ronan@utas.edu.au

Ms Indira Rosenthal

Adjunct Researcher

+61 (0) 474 218 993

Indira.Rosenthal@utas.edu.au

Dr Olivia Rundle

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2846

Olivia.Rundle@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Gabrielle Sauvage

Administrative Assistant

+61 3 6226 2066

Gabrielle.Sauvage@utas.edu.au

Mr James Scheibner

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7144

James.Scheibner@utas.edu.au

Ms Natalie Simpson

PhD Candidate

+613 6226 2066

Natalie.Simpson@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lucy Smejkal

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 7560

Lucy.DeVreeze@utas.edu.au

Ms Danielle Smith

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Danielle.Smith0@utas.edu.au

Assoc/Prof Rick Snell

Honourary Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2062

R.Snell@utas.edu.au

Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4847

Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Stokes

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2075

Michael.Stokes@utas.edu.au

Prof Michael Tate

Honorary Research Professor -

0418 397 602

M.Tate@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Uffman-Kirsch

PhD Candidate

0456 223 468

Lisa.UffmanKirsch@utas.edu.au

Prof Kate Warner

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2067

Kate.Warner@utas.edu.au