Faculty of Law

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Margaret Otlowski

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Culture and Wellbeing) and Dean and Head of School, Faculty of Law

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Olivia Rundle

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2846

Olivia.Rundle@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Gabrielle Sauvage

Administrative Assistant

+61 3 6226 2066

Gabrielle.Sauvage@utas.edu.au

Mr James Scheibner

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2860

James.Scheibner@utas.edu.au

Ms Natalie Simpson

PhD Candidate

+613 6226 2066

Natalie.Simpson@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lucy Smejkal

Postgraduate -

+61 3 6226 7560

Lucy.DeVreeze@utas.edu.au

Ms Danielle Smith

PhD Candidate

613 6226 2066

Danielle.Smith0@utas.edu.au

Assoc/Prof Rick Snell

Associate Professor - Deputy Dean/ Deputy Head of School

+61 3 6226 2062

R.Snell@utas.edu.au

Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4847

Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au

Mr Michael Stokes

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2075

Michael.Stokes@utas.edu.au

Prof Michael Tate

Honorary Research Professor -

0418 397 602

M.Tate@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Uffman-Kirsch

PhD Candidate

0456 223 468

Lisa.UffmanKirsch@utas.edu.au

Prof Kate Warner

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2067

Kate.Warner@utas.edu.au

Ms Tess Whitton

Centre for Law and Genetics Projects Manager

+ 61 3 6226 2771

Tess.Whitton@utas.edu.au

Ms Rachel Wiggins

Executive Officer (Faculty)

+61 3 6226 7450

Rachel.Wiggins@utas.edu.au

Dr Valerie Williams

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 7144

Valerie.Williams@utas.edu.au