Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Catherine Palmer

Head of School
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2329 | E: Catherine.Palmer@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Head of Discipline, Journalism, Media and Communications
Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 6226 2903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Dr Emily Hansen

Head of Discipline, Sociology and Criminology
Senior Lecturer, Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 1782 | E: Emily.Hansen@utas.edu.au



Ms Coco Cullen-Knox

PhD Candidate
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 03 6226 2331 | E: cullenc@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Curnin

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

T: +61 3 6226 7158 | E: Steven.Curnin@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Davies

Field Education Officer (North), Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3217 | E: Michael.Davies0@utas.edu.au


Dr Lisa Denny

Research Fellow
Institute for the Study of Social Change
PhD Candidate, Sociology
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 400 190 964 | E: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au


Mr William Dodd

PhD Candidate
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Bill.Dodd@utas.edu.au


Dr Jed Donoghue

Honorary Research Associate

T: +61 3 6270 0310 | E: Jed.Donoghue@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Angela Dwyer

Assoc Prof, Police Studies and Emergency Management
Adjunct Prof, Crime and Justice Research Centre, QUT
Senior Researcher, Tasmania Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

T: +61 3 6226 2337 | E: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au


Mr James Dwyer

Teaching Fellow

T: +61 3 6226 6351 | E: jmdwyer@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change
Professor of Political Science
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2896 | E: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Flanagan

Research Fellow; Deputy Director, HACRU

T: 6226 7228 | E: kathleen.flanagan@utas.edu.au


Professor Adrian Franklin

Adjunct Professor

T: contact by email | E: Adrian.Franklin@utas.edu.au


Dr Ronald Frey

Adjunct Senior Researcher

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Ronald.Frey@utas.edu.au



Associate Professor Fred Gale

Associate Professor in Politics and International Relations Program

T: +61 3 6324 3376 | E: Fred.Gale@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicolá Goc

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

T: n/a | E: Nicola.Goc@utas.edu.au


Dr Catherine Goetze

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

T: +61 3 62262326 | E: Catherine.Goetze@utas.edu.au


Ms Tamlin Gorter

PhD Candidate

T: n/a | E: tamlin.gorter@utas.edu.au


Ms Ruby Grant

Tutor
Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 1556 | E: rfgrant@utas.edu.au


Mr Mike Guerzoni

Teaching Staff/Tutor

T: n/a | E: m.a.guerzoni@utas.edu.au