People

Search people:


Professor Catherine Palmer

Head of School
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 2329 | E: Catherine.Palmer@utas.edu.au


Dr Sonya Stanford

Head of Discipline, Social Work
Lecturer, Social Work
Graduate Research Coordinator, Social Work

T: +61 3 6324 3720 | E: Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics and International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Head of Discipline, Journalism, Media and Communications
Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 62262903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Professor Douglas Ezzy

Professor, Sociology
Graduate Research Coordinator, Sociology and Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2330 | E: Douglas.Ezzy@utas.edu.au



Ms Kate Vincent

PhD Candidate, Social Work

T: | E: Kate.Vincent@utas.edu.au


Dr Anthea Vreugdenhil

Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Master of Social Work Coordinator

T: +61 3 6226 2550 | E: Anthea.Vreugdenhil@utas.edu.au


Professor Maggie Walter

Professor, Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2874 | E: Margaret.Walter@utas.edu.au


Mrs Kate Warren

PhD candidate, Social Work

T: | E: Kate.Warren@utas.edu.au


Dr Phillipa Watson

Research Fellow

T: +61 3 6226 7228 | E: Phillipa.Watson@utas.edu.au


Mr Ned Watt

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

T: | E: watte@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Wells

PhD Candidate, Sociology

T: +61 3 6226 2331 | E: Peter.Wells@utas.edu.au


Professor Rob White

Professor of Criminology

T: +61 3 6226 2877 | E: R.D.White@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Head of Discipline, Journalism, Media and Communications
Lecturer, Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 62262903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Mr Richard Williams

Technical Officer
Journalism, Media and Communications

T: +61 3 6226 7254 | E: R.A.Williams@utas.edu.au


Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

T: +61 3 6226 2319 | E: Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au