Skip to content

People | Fine Arts and Design

Search people:


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Svenja Johni Kratz

Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Creative Practice
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4347 | Email: Svenja.Kratz@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Kunda

Adjunct Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Maria.Kunda@utas.edu.au


Ms Suan Lee

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Suan.Lee@utas.edu.au


Mr Greg Murphy

Technical Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4403 | Email: G.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Dr Llewellyn Negrin

Adjunct Senior Researcher
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Llewellyn.Negrin@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rohan Nicol

Associate Head of School, Creative Arts and Media
Associate Professor of Fine Art

Telephone: +613 | Email: Rohan.nicol@utas.edu.au


Dr Brigita Ozolins

Senior Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4339 | Email: Brigita.Ozolins@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasha Rowell

Technician, Image Making Processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Natasha.Rowell@utas.edu.au


Dr Niklavs Rubenis

Senior Lecturer
Object Design
School of Creative Arts & Media

Telephone: +61 3 6336 4300 | Email: Niklavs.Rubenis@utas.edu.au


Dr Troy Ruffels

Lecturer in Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4411 | Email: Troy.Ruffels@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Stannard

Technician, Workshop
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4332 | Email: Peter.Stannard@utas.edu.au


Ms Sarah Stubbs

Lecturer in Fine Arts & Design
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4360 | Email: Sarah.Stubbs@utas.edu.au


Mr Alex Thomson

Operations Team Leader
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4386 | Email: alexander.thomson@utas.edu.au


Ms Lucia Usmiani

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Lucia.Usmiani@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Walch

Head of Studio, Photography
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4367 | Email: Martin.Walch@utas.edu.au


Dr Yvette Watt

Senior Lecturer in Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4373 | Email: Yvette.Watt@utas.edu.au


Mrs Hanna Westmore

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 63 24 4400 | Email: Hanna.Westmore@utas.edu.au


Mr Paul Zika

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Paul.Zika@utas.edu.au