Skip to content

People | Media and Communication

Search people:


Professor Alana Mann

Head of Discipline
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 0408 234 393 | E: Alana.Mann@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: (03) 6226 4338 | E: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au



Mr Israel Adeseko

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Israel.Adeseko@utas.edu.au


Mr Leon Atkinson-MacEwen

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Leon.AtkinsonMacEwen@utas.edu.au


Dr Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Gemma.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Ms Margaret Cassidy

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: margaret.cassidy@utas.edu.au


Ms Pip Copley

Administration Officer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Philippa.Copley@utas.edu.au


Ms Coco Cullen-Knox

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: cullenc@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: (03) 6226 4338 | Email: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2938 | Email: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Ms Tracy Kostiuk

Administration Officer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Tracy.Kostiuk@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Director, Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Lowenthal

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: andrew.lowenthal@utas.edu.au


Professor Alana Mann

Head of Discipline
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 0408 234 393 | Email: Alana.Mann@utas.edu.au


Dr Lyn McGaurr

Research Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2974 | Email: Lyn.Mcgaurr@utas.edu.au


Dr Jocelyn (Joce) Nettlefold

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7481 | Email: Jocelyn.Nettlefold@utas.edu.au


Dr Cynthia Nixon

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: canixon@utas.edu.au


Dr Donald Reid

Honours Coordinator
Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2365 | Email: Donald.Reid@utas.edu.au


Ms Angela Ross

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: Angela.Ross@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Terhell

Associate Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7414 | Email: Andrew.Terhell@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Associate Head of Research
Director of Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2903 | Email: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au