Skip to content

People | Music

Search people:


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Head of Discipline, Music
Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7331 | Email: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Mr Alistair Dobson

Undergraduate Course Co-ordinator
Co-ordinator, Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Lecturer in Saxophone
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7340 | Email: alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au


Mr Nathaniel Andrew

PhD Candidate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: nathaniel.andrew@utas.edu.au


Mrs Jennifer Barnes

Administrative Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1315 | Email: jm.barnes@utas.edu.au


Mr Don Bate

Concerts Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7306 | Email: don.bate@utas.edu.au


Mr Julian Black

Technical Officer Music and Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4381 | Email: julian.mollo@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Boden

Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au


Mr Heath Brown

Associate Lecturer in Music Technology
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7339 | Email: heath@heathbrown.com.au


Ms Holly Caldwell

PhD Candidate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: holly.caldwell@utas.edu.au


Mr Daniel Cavanagh

PhD Candidate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: daniel.cavanaugh@utas.edu.au


Ms Jacky Collyer

University Connections Program
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: jacky.collyer@utas.edu.au


Ms Shan Deng

Coordinator, Classical Piano
Senior Lecturer in Classical Piano
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7305 | Email: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Ms Monique diMattina

PhD Candidate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: monique.dimattina@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Anne-Marie Forbes

Director, Creative Arts and Health
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7351 | Email: A.Forbes@utas.edu.au


Mr Steven Ford

PhD Candidate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: steven.ford@utas.edu.au


Mr Russell Gilmour

Tutor in Composition
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: rosemour@dodo.com.au


Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Mr Damien Goundrie

Associate Lecturer in Music Technology
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7383 | Email: Damien.Goundrie@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Associate Professor
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au