Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Coordinator, Composition

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Coordinator, the National Sonic Research Facility
@ the Hedberg

T: +61 3 6226 7329 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Professor Kit Wise

Adjunct Professor of Fine Art
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: kit.wise@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4456 | Email: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Mr Paul Zika

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Paul.Zika@utas.edu.au