Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au



Dr Jonathan Wallis

Senior Lecturer & Honours Coordinator, Classics
First Year & Major Coordinator Latin

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2301 | Email: Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au


Dr Isabel YanJun Wang

Senior Lecturer
Global Cultures & Languages

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3046 | Email: Yanjunw@utas.edu.au


Dr Imogen Wegman

Lecturer
History & Classics

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7804 | Email: imogen.wegman@utas.edu.au


Dr Graham Wood

Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3920 | Email: Graham.Wood@utas.edu.au


Dr Danielle Wood

Senior Lecturer, English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2366 | Email: Danielle.Wood@utas.edu.au