Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Tim Finnigan

Professor Tim Finnigan

Head of School, Engineering

03 6226 1384

Tim.Finnigan@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Jason Ali-Lavroff

Dr Jason Ali-Lavroff

Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

+61 3 6226 2137

Jason.AliLavroff@utas.edu.au

Mr Andrew Brocklesby

Mr Andrew Brocklesby

Lecturer (Frac.)
Electronics Engineering

+61 3 6226 2118

Andrew.Brocklesby@utas.edu.au

Mr Andrew Bylett

Mr Andrew Bylett

Engineering Workshop Manager

+61 3 6226 2144

Andrew.Bylett@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Chan

Professor Andrew Chan

Professor in Engineering

+61 3 6226 2954

Andrew.Chan@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael R Davis

Professor Michael R Davis

Emeritus Professor
Mechanical Engineering

+61 3 6226 2074

M.R.Davis@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Peter Edward Doe

Associate Professor Peter Edward Doe

Honorary Research Associate
Engineering

+61 3 6226 2129

Peter.Doe@utas.edu.au

Doctor Ashley Dyson

Doctor Ashley Dyson

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Geotechnical Engineering

0412 643 957

ashley.dyson@utas.edu.au

Professor Tim Finnigan

Professor Tim Finnigan

Head of School, Engineering

03 6226 1384

Tim.Finnigan@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Evan Franklin

Associate Professor Evan Franklin

Associate Professor in Energy and Power Systems

+61 412 106185

evan.franklin@utas.edu.au

Dr Timothy Gale

Dr Timothy Gale

Senior Lecturer
Engineering

+61 3 6226 2753

T.Gale@utas.edu.au

Mr Calverly St John Gerard

Mr Calverly St John Gerard

Laboratory Support Engineer

+61 3 6226 2726

csgerard@utas.edu.au

Dr Waqas Hassan

Dr Waqas Hassan

Lecturer in Renewable Energy and Power Systems

03 6226 2999

waqas.hassan@utas.edu.au

Dr Alan Henderson

Dr Alan Henderson

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7639

alan.henderson@utas.edu.au

Mr Simon Hogwood

Mr Simon Hogwood

Technical Officer (Mechatronics)

03 6226 2126

simon.hogwood@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Damien Holloway

Associate Professor Damien Holloway

Associate Professor Engineering

+61 3 6226 2136

damien.holloway@utas.edu.au

Dr Gholamreza Kefayati

Dr Gholamreza Kefayati

Senior Lecturer in Computational Mechanics

+61 3 6226 1554

Gholamreza.kefayati@utas.edu.au

Miss Phoebe Le

Miss Phoebe Le

Administration Officer - Student Placements

+61 3 6226 6741

phoebe.le@utas.edu.au

Dr Bernardo A. León de la Barra

Dr Bernardo A. León de la Barra

Adjunct lecturer

+61 3 6226 7279

Bernardo.LeondelaBarra@utas.edu.au

Dr Hong Y Liu

Dr Hong Y Liu

Senior Lecturer
Geotechnical Engineering
Program Coordinator of Civil Engineering

+ 61 3 6226 2113

hong.liu@utas.edu.au

Dr Sarah Lyden

Dr Sarah Lyden

Senior Lecturer in Electrical Power Engineering

+61 3 6226 8505

sarah.lyden@utas.edu.au