Skip to content

People | Politics and International Relations

Search people:


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics & International Relations
Coordinator, Bachelor of Justice Studies
Senior Lecturer - International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1062 | Email: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au


Mr Justin Abrahams

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 438 118 222 | Email: justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasa Adamovic

MA candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 411 445 452 | Email: Natasa.Adamovic@utas.edu.au


Mr Santosh Adhikari

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 469 716 685 | Email: santosh.adhikari@utas.edu.au


Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

Telephone: | Email: M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au


Mr Dain Bolwell

PhD candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0429608729 | Email: dain.bolwell@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

Telephone: | Email: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Ms Cheryl Brown

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 8 8172 5532 | Email: Cheryl.Brown@utas.edu.au


Adjunct Associate Professor Kate Crowley

Adjunct Associate Professor, Politics and Policy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2364 | Email: Kate.Crowley@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Tasmanian Policy Exchange
Professor of Political Science

Telephone: N/A | Email: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Ms Rowena Friend

PhD candidate, School of Psychological Sciences | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: | Email: Rowena.Friend@utas.edu.au


Professor Fred Gale

Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3376 | Email: Fred.Gale@utas.edu.au


Dr Catherine Goetze

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262326 | Email: Catherine.Goetze@utas.edu.au


Dr Mark Harrison

Senior Lecturer
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2345 | Email: Mark.Harrison@utas.edu.au


Mr Geoff Heriot

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0419 382 739 | Email: geoffrey.heriot@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Herr

Academic Director Parliamentary Law Practice and Procedure Course

Telephone: contact by email | Email: R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au


Ms Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

PhD Candidate, Researcher, School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 416 046 991 | Email: ebba.herrlanderbirgerson@utas.edu.au


Dr Zoë Jay

Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 62262347 | Email: zoe.jay@utas.edu.au


Mr Lachlan Johnson

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0417302498 | Email: lachie.johnson@utas.edu.au