Skip to content

People | Politics and International Relations

Search people:


Dr Matt Killingsworth

Head of Discipline, Politics & International Relations
Senior Lecturer - International Relations
School of Social Sciences

T: +61 3 6226 1062 | E: Matt.Killingsworth@utas.edu.au



Mr Justin Abrahams

Postgraduate

Telephone: 0438 118 222 | Email: justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasa Adamovic

Postgraduate

Telephone: 0411 445 452 | Email: Natasa.Adamovic@utas.edu.au


Mr Santosh Adhikari

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 469 716 685 | Email: santosh.adhikari@utas.edu.au


Dr Wendy Aitken

Lecturer, Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3738 | Email: Wendy.Aitken@utas.edu.au


Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

Telephone: | Email: M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au


Mr Dain Bolwell

PhD candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0429608729 | Email: dain.bolwell@utas.edu.au


Dr William Bostock

University Associate

Telephone: | Email: William.Bostock@utas.edu.au


Professor Emeritus Peter Boyce

Honorary Associate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7453 | Email: Peter.Boyce@utas.edu.au


Ms Cheryl Brown

Postgraduate

Telephone: +61 8 8172 5532 | Email: Cheryl.Brown@utas.edu.au


Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer

Telephone: +613 6226 8547 | Email: Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Kate Crowley

Associate Professor, Politics and Policy

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2364 | Email: Kate.Crowley@utas.edu.au


Professor Richard Eccleston

Director, Tasmanian Policy Exchange
Professor of Political Science

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2896 | Email: Richard.Eccleston@utas.edu.au


Ms Rowena Friend

Postgraduate

Telephone: | Email: Rowena.Friend@utas.edu.au


Professor Fred Gale

Professor in Politics and International Relations Program

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3376 | Email: Fred.Gale@utas.edu.au


Dr Catherine Goetze

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262326 | Email: Catherine.Goetze@utas.edu.au


Dr Mark Harrison

Senior Lecturer
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2345 | Email: Mark.Harrison@utas.edu.au


Mr Geoff Heriot

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0419 382 739 | Email: geoffrey.heriot@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Herr

Parliamentary Internship Coordinator

Telephone: contact by email | Email: R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au


Ms Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

Researcher

Telephone: 0416 046 991 | Email: ebba.herrlanderbirgerson@utas.edu.au


Dr Zoë Jay

Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 62262347 | Email: zoe.jay@utas.edu.au