Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mr Justin Abrahams

Postgraduate

Telephone: 0438 118 222 | Email: justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasa Adamovic

Postgraduate

Telephone: 0411 445 452 | Email: Natasa.Adamovic@utas.edu.au


Mr Santosh Adhikari

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 469 716 685 | Email: santosh.adhikari@utas.edu.au


Miss Rebecca Banham

PhD Candidate

Telephone: n/a | Email: rebecca.banham@utas.edu.au


Mr Dain Bolwell

PhD candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0429608729 | Email: dain.bolwell@utas.edu.au


Ms Cheryl Brown

Postgraduate

Telephone: +61 8 8172 5532 | Email: Cheryl.Brown@utas.edu.au


Ms Rebekah Burgess

PhD candidate
Sociology

Telephone: Email contact only | Email: Rebekah.Burgess@utas.edu.au


Ms Rowena Friend

Postgraduate

Telephone: | Email: Rowena.Friend@utas.edu.au


Ms Tamlin Gorter

PhD Candidate

Telephone: n/a | Email: tamlin.gorter@utas.edu.au


Ms Kesherie Gurung

PhD candidate
Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2950 | Email: Kesherie.Gurung@utas.edu.au


Ms Veryan Hann

PhD candidate
School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Veryan.Hann@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Healy

PhD candidate
Sociology

Telephone: | Email: Joanna.Healy@utas.edu.au


Mr Geoff Heriot

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0419 382 739 | Email: geoffrey.heriot@utas.edu.au


Mr Lachlan Johnson

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0417302498 | Email: lachie.johnson@utas.edu.au


Ms Eliza Jones

Postgraduate

Telephone: 0419 309 853 | Email: Eliza.Jones@utas.edu.au


Ms Li-Min Lee

PhD Candidate

Telephone: n/a | Email: limin.lee@utas.edu.au


Ms Emma MacDonald

PhD candidate in Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0499 177 215 | Email: emma.macdonald@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott McLaren

Postgraduate

Telephone: 0421 472 338 | Email: Scott.McLaren@utas.edu.au


Ms Laura Michaelson

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2068 | Email: laura.michaelson@utas.edu.au


Ms Mallika Naguran

PhD Candidate

Telephone: n/a | Email: mallika.naguran@utas.edu.au