Skip to content

People

Search people:


Ms Denise Jones

School Administration Officer- Hobart

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2186 | Email: Denise.Jones@utas.edu.au


Ms Tammy Leslie

Field Education Officer (North-West), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6430 1683 | Email: Tammy.Leslie@utas.edu.au


Ms Jade McKay

School Administration Officer- Hobart

Telephone: +6 3 6226 1860 | Email: Jade.McKay@utas.edu.au


Mr Jacob Prehn

Lecturer - Indigenous Fellow Academic Development, Social Work
PhD candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2013 | Email: jacob.prehn@utas.edu.au


Ms Annah Simsons

School Manager

Telephone: +61 03 6226 8350 | Email: Annah.Simsons@utas.edu.au


Ms Brigid Wilkinson

Field Education Officer (South), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7264 | Email: Brigid.Wilkinson@utas.edu.au


Ms Carly Young

School Administration Officer - Hobart

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2332 | Email: Carly.Young@utas.edu.au