Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Megan Alessandrini

Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Politics and Policy

Telephone: | Email: M.Alessandrini@utas.edu.au


Dr Kaye Ballantyne

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Kaye.Ballantyne@utas.edu.au


Professor Emeritus Peter Boyce

Honorary Associate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7453 | Email: Peter.Boyce@utas.edu.au


Ms Qing (Christina) Chen

RHD student, Social Worker, NAATI Provisional Certified Interpreter (Mandarin and English)

Telephone: 0416920168 | Email: Qing.Chen@utas.edu.au


Dr John Cianchi

Honorary Research Associate

Telephone: | Email: John.Cianchi@utas.edu.au


Dr Jed Donoghue

Honorary Research Associate

Telephone: +61 3 6270 0310 | Email: Jed.Donoghue@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Angela Dwyer

Assoc Prof, Police Studies and Emergency Management
Adjunct Prof, Crime and Justice Research Centre, QUT
Senior Researcher, Tasmania Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2337 | Email: Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Flanagan

Research Fellow; Deputy Director, HACRU

Telephone: 6226 6262 | Email: kathleen.flanagan@utas.edu.au


Dr Ronald Frey

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Ronald.Frey@utas.edu.au


Ms Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

Researcher

Telephone: 0416 046 991 | Email: ebba.herrlanderbirgerson@utas.edu.au


Professor Keith Jacobs

Professor, Sociology
Director, Housing and Community Research Unit

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2928 | Email: Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au


Professor Heather Lovell

ARC Future Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education
College of Sciences and Engineering

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7243 | Email: Heather.Lovell@utas.edu.au


Dr Akihiro Nakamura

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: | Email: Akihiro.Nakamura@utas.edu.au


Mr Alastair Ross

Adjunct Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2331 | Email: Alastair.Ross@utas.edu.au


Dr Julia Verdouw

Research Fellow

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2974 | Email: Julia.Verdouw@utas.edu.au