Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Anne Hardy

Associate Head of Research

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7687 | Email: Anne.Hardy@utas.edu.au


Dr Mark Harrison

Senior Lecturer
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2345 | Email: Mark.Harrison@utas.edu.au


Dr Jenny Hay

Field Education Officer (North), Social Work

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3643 | Email: Jenny.Hay@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Healy

PhD candidate
Sociology

Telephone: | Email: Joanna.Healy@utas.edu.au


Dr Richard Herr

Academic Director Parliamentary Law Practice and Procedure Course

Telephone: contact by email | Email: R.A.Herr@utas.edu.au


Ms Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

PhD Candidate, Researcher, School of Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 416 046 991 | Email: ebba.herrlanderbirgerson@utas.edu.au


Professor Vaughan Higgins

Associate Head Learning and Teaching
Head of Discipline Policing and Emergency management
Professor of Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4459 | Email: vaughan.higgins@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicholas Hookway

Senior Lecturer, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3270 | Email: Nicholas.Hookway@utas.edu.au


Mr Steffan House

PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor and Research Assistant

Telephone: n/a | Email: steffan.house@utas.edu.au


Dr Loene Howes

Associate Head of School (Learning and Teaching)
Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2320 | Email: Loene.Howes@utas.edu.au


Professor Keith Jacobs

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2928 | Email: Keith.Jacobs@utas.edu.au


Mr Lachlan Johnson

PhD Candidate
Politics and International Relations

Telephone: 0417302498 | Email: lachie.johnson@utas.edu.au


Emeritus Professor Roberta Julian

Emeritus Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2217 | Email: Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au


Ms Vicki Kelleher

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0407656652 | Email: Vicki.Kelleher@utas.edu.au


Professor Emeritus Aynsley Kellow

Emeritus Professor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7895 | Email: Aynsley.Kellow@utas.edu.au


Dr Sally Kelty

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: | Email: Sally.Kelty@utas.edu.au


Mr Karell King

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61477780496 | Email: Karell.King@utas.edu.au


Dr Valmae Kitchener

Adjunct Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Telephone: | Email: Valmae.Kitchener@utas.edu.au


Dr Tina Kostecki

Statewide Field Education Coordinator (Social Work)

Telephone: 63243646 | Email: tina.kostecki@utas.edu.au


Ms Li-Min Lee

PhD Candidate

Telephone: n/a | Email: limin.lee@utas.edu.au