Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

03 6226 8405

Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Justin Abrahams

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 438 118 222

justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au

Natasa Adamovic

Ms Natasa Adamovic

MA candidate, Criminology | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 411 445 452

Natasa.Adamovic@utas.edu.au

Profile photo

Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

03 6226 8405

Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au

Jennifer Ayton

Dr Jennifer Ayton

Senior Lecture in Public Health

+61 3 6226 4240

Jennifer.Ayton@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kaye Ballantyne

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2331

Kaye.Ballantyne@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Isa Bartkowiak Theron.

Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron

Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences Senior researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2739

isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au

Cheryl Brown

Ms Cheryl Brown

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 8 8172 5532

Cheryl.Brown@utas.edu.au

Danielle Campbell

Dr Danielle Campbell

Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

0417 778 679

Danielle.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Cashman

Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, School of Law
Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences

0410 512 089

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Gary Cordner.

Professor Gary Cordner

Adjunct Professor

N/A

gary.cordner@utas.edu.au

Dr Tim Cubitt

Adjunct Researcher

n/a

tim.cubitt@utas.edu.au

Leanne Donoghue-Tamplin

Ms Leanne Donoghue-Tamplin

MA candidate, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies | School of Psychological Sciences

Leanne.DonoghueTamplin@utas.edu.au

Angela Dwyer 2021

Dr Angela Dwyer

Associate Professor, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Deputy Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2337

Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au

James Dwyer

Mr James Dwyer

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6351

jmdwyer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Ronald Frey

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

N/A

Ronald.Frey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rowena Friend

PhD candidate, School of Psychological Sciences | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Rowena.Friend@utas.edu.au

Johanna Haestrup

Ms Johanna Haestrup

Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 481 709 890

Johanna.Haestrup@utas.edu.au

Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

Ms Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 416 046 991

ebba.herrlanderbirgerson@utas.edu.au

Loene Howes

Dr Loene Howes

Senior Lecturer, Criminology
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2320

Loene.Howes@utas.edu.au

Roberta Julian

Emerita Professor Roberta Julian

Professor, Sociology
Founding Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2217

Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >