Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

03 6226 8405

Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au

Dr Angela Dwyer

Dr Angela Dwyer

Associate Professor, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Deputy Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2337

Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au

Dr Jess Rodgers

Dr Jess Rodgers

Research Manager, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

n/a

jess.rodgers@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Anon

Mr Justin Abrahams

PhD candidate, Policing and Emergency Management | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 438 118 222

justin.abrahams@utas.edu.au

Profile photo

Professor Nicole L. Asquith

Professor of Policing and Emergency Management
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

03 6226 8405

Nicole.Asquith@utas.edu.au

Jennifer Ayton

Dr Jennifer Ayton

Senior Lecture in Public Health

+61 3 6226 4240

Jennifer.Ayton@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kaye Ballantyne

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2331

Kaye.Ballantyne@utas.edu.au

Profile photo

Ms Ash Barnes

PhD Candidate, Casual Research Assistant

0448357445

Ashleigh.Barnes@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Isa Bartkowiak Theron.

Dr Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron

Associate Professor, School of Social Sciences
Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2739

isabelle.bartkowiaktheron@utas.edu.au

Danielle Campbell

Dr Danielle Campbell

Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

0417 778 679

Danielle.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Cashman

Dr Kate Cashman

Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences

0410 512 089

Kate.Cashman@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Gary Cordner.

Professor Gary Cordner

Adjunct Professor

N/A

gary.cordner@utas.edu.au

Dr Tim Cubitt

Adjunct Researcher

n/a

tim.cubitt@utas.edu.au

SamuelDiproseAdams

Mr Samuel Diprose-Adams

PhD Candidate

0362262331

Samuel.DiproseAdams@utas.edu.au

Angela Dwyer 2021

Dr Angela Dwyer

Associate Professor, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Sciences
Deputy Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 2337

Angela.Dwyer@utas.edu.au

James Dwyer

Mr James Dwyer

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6351

jmdwyer@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Ronald Frey

Adjunct Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

N/A

Ronald.Frey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Rowena Friend

PhD candidate, School of Psychological Sciences | Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

Rowena.Friend@utas.edu.au

Johanna Haestrup

Ms Johanna Haestrup

Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 481 709 890

Johanna.Haestrup@utas.edu.au

Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

Ms Ebba Herrlander Birgerson

PhD Candidate, Researcher, School of Social Sciences

+61 416 046 991

ebba.herrlanderbirgerson@utas.edu.au

Loene Howes

Dr Loene Howes

Associate Head of School (Learning and Teaching)
Senior Lecturer in Criminology

+61 3 6226 2320

Loene.Howes@utas.edu.au

Roberta Julian

Emeritus Professor Roberta Julian

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2217

Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >