Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Anna Ekstrand

Team Leader, Student Mobility

+61 3 6226 2841

anna.ekstrand@utas.edu.au

Mr Patrick Foley Donoghue

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 2280

patrick.foleydonoghue@utas.edu.au

Ms Sara Franz

Director

+61 3 6226 7485

Sara.Franz@utas.edu.au

Ms Sera Goldstone

Global Engagement Officer

+61 3 6226 6201

SA.Goldstone@utas.edu.au

Ms Sarah Guinevere Heald

Global Events Coordinator

+61 3 6226 7127

sarah.heald@utas.edu.au

Mr Cameron Parsons

Manager, Global Partnerships

+61 3 6226 7685

Cameron.Parsons@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharmila Prajit

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 1976

sharmila.prajit@utas.edu.au

Ms Daisy Ryan-Pont

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 7544

Daisy.RyanPont@utas.edu.au

Mrs Rimple Sakhira

Global Partnerships Officer

+61 3 6226 2054

rimple.sakhira@utas.edu.au

Ms Emily Schade

Transnational Educational Partnership Officer

+61 3 6226 2741

emily.schade@utas.edu.au

Ms Vanessa Seabourne

Executive Assistant

+61 3 6226 6307

Vanessa.Seabourne@utas.edu.au