Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 7843 / +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 2070 | E: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott Sullivan

College Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3224 | E: Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au



Professor Matthew Allen

Adjunct Professor
Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: - | Email: matthew.allen@utas.edu.au


Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3213 | Email: Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au


Ms Denice Barker

Executive Officer - Research
College of Arts, Law and Education: and
Institute for Social Change

Telephone: +61 3 6226 5567 | Email: denice.barker@utas.edu.au


Ms Laura Carmody

Executive Officer, Curriculum Innovation and Quality
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2588 | Email: Laura.Carmody@utas.edu.au


Professor James Chin

Director, Asia Institute Tasmania
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7801 | Email: james.chin@utas.edu.au


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7843 / +61 3 6226 1874 | Email: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Dr Dr Lisa Denny

Research Fellow
Institute for Social Change

Telephone: n/a | Email: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au


Mr Jamie Dobbs

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3089 | Email: Jamie.Dobbs@utas.edu.au


Mr Justin Emery

Senior Information Systems Analyst/Developer
College of Arts, Law & Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3929 | Email: justin.emery@utas.edu.au


Ms Ceri Flowers

Snr Executive Officer to Professor Kate Darian-Smith,
Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1874 | Email: Ceri.Flowers@utas.edu.au


Ms Beverly Goldfarb

Manager, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3646 | Email: Beverly.Goldfarb@utas.edu.au


Dr Kyle Harvey

Research Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 9035 3316 | Email: Kyle.Harvey@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Director, Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Prof Jan McDonald

Professor, Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Governance, Equity and Culture
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2070 | Email: Jan.McDonald@utas.edu.au


Dr Scott McIntyre

Educational Technologist, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education
Tutor in Composition, Conservatorium of Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6314 | Email: Scott.McIntyre@utas.edu.au


Mr Nigel McKinlay

Educational Designer and Developer
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3076 | Email: Nigel.McKinlay@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6618 | Email: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Ms Melinda Standish

Educational Developer/Designer
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +613 6226 1706 | Email: Melinda.Standish@utas.edu.au


Ms Trudi Steedman

Learning and Teaching Executive Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 8576 | Email: t.steedman@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott Sullivan

College Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3224 | Email: Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au