Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 1874 | E: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Professor Victoria Carrington

Dean and Head of School, Education

T: +61 3 6324 3038 | E: Victoria.Carrington@utas.edu.au


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 1725 | E: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Prof Gary O'Donovan

Acting Dean, Faculty of Law
Academic Lead - Accreditation - College of Business and Economics

T: +61 3 6226 2434 | E: Gary.ODonovan@utas.edu.au


Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

T: +61 3 62262317 | E: Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6226 6618 | E: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean, Research
Professor of English

T: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | E: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Ms Tina Psereckis

Executive Director Operations, CALE

T: +61 3 6226 8358 | E: Tina.Psereckis@utas.edu.au


Mr Scott Sullivan

College Manager
College of Arts, Law and Education

T: +61 3 6324 3224 | E: Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au



Ms Denice Barker

Executive Officer - Research
College of Arts, Law and Education: and
Institute for Social Change

Telephone: +61 3 6226 5567 | Email: denice.barker@utas.edu.au


Mr Richard Barker

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3213 | Email: Richard.Barker@utas.edu.au


Ms Laura Carmody

Executive Officer, Curriculum Innovation and Quality
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2588 | Email: Laura.Carmody@utas.edu.au


Professor Victoria Carrington

Dean and Head of School, Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3038 | Email: Victoria.Carrington@utas.edu.au


Dr James Chase

Academic Director, Student Engagement and Retention
Acting Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies
Senior Lecturer, Philosophy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3439 | Email: James.Chase@utas.edu.au


Ms Lauren Chate

College Marketing Manager CALE

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2357 | Email: Lauren.Chate@utas.edu.au


Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1874 | Email: Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au


Adjunct Associate Professor Lisa Denny

Adjunct Associate Professor
Institute for Social Change

Telephone: n/a | Email: Lisa.Denny@utas.edu.au



Mr Jamie Dobbs

Educational Technologist
Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3089 | Email: Jamie.Dobbs@utas.edu.au


Mr Justin Emery

Senior Information Systems Analyst/Developer
College of Arts, Law & Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3929 | Email: justin.emery@utas.edu.au


Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

Telephone: +61 3 62262317 | Email: Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au


Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1725 | Email: Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au


Ms Ceri Flowers

Snr Executive Officer to Professor Kate Darian-Smith,
Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1874 | Email: Ceri.Flowers@utas.edu.au


Ms Miranda Harman

College Communication Manager

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7751 | Email: Miranda.Harman@utas.edu.au


Dr Kyle Harvey

Research Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 9035 3316 | Email: Kyle.Harvey@utas.edu.au


Dr Mary Ann Hunter

Assistant Dean, Transformation – Learning and Teaching,
CALE Associate Head, Learning and Teaching (School of Education)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2530 | Email: MaryAnn.Hunter@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean, Research
Professor of English

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948 | Email: Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Director, Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au