Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 1874

Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au

Professor Sonya Stanford

Professor Sonya Stanford

Professor
Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching Performance
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6324 3720 / 0439 768 461

Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au

Professor Elizabeth Leane

Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean, Research Performance
Professor of English

+61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948

Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Stuckey

Professor Michael Stuckey

Dean and Head of School, Law

+61 3 6226 2066

Michael.Stuckey@utas.edu.au

Ms Tina Psereckis

Ms Tina Psereckis

Executive Director, Strategy and Business Development

+61 3 6226 8358

Tina.Psereckis@utas.edu.au

Mr Scott Sullivan

Mr Scott Sullivan

Director, Operations
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6324 3224

Scott.Sullivan@utas.edu.au

Professor Victoria Carrington

Professor Victoria Carrington

Dean and Head of School, Education

+61 3 6324 3038

Victoria.Carrington@utas.edu.au

Professor Lisa Fletcher

Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

+61 3 6226 1725

Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au

Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

+61 3 62262317

Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Meg Keating

Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

+61 3 6226 4343

Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Headshot of Laura Carmody.

Ms Laura Carmody

Executive Officer, Curriculum Innovation and Quality
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 2588

Laura.Carmody@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Victoria Carrington.

Professor Victoria Carrington

Dean and Head of School, Education

+61 3 6324 3038

Victoria.Carrington@utas.edu.au

James Chase

Dr James Chase

Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Retention
Head of Discipline for Philosophy & Gender Studies

+61 3 6324 3439

James.Chase@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Kate Darian-Smith.

Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 1874

Kate.DarianSmith@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Nicholas Farrelly.

Professor Nicholas Farrelly

Head of School, Social Sciences

+61 3 62262317

Nicholas.Farrelly@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Lisa Fletcher.

Professor Lisa Fletcher

Head of School, Humanities
Professor of English

+61 3 6226 1725

Lisa.Fletcher@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Ceri Flowers.

Ms Ceri Flowers

Snr Executive Officer to Professor Kate Darian-Smith,
Executive Dean and Pro Vice-Chancellor
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 1874

Ceri.Flowers@utas.edu.au

Miranda Harman

Ms Miranda Harman

College Communication Manager

+61 3 6226 7751

Miranda.Harman@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Kyle Harvey.

Dr Kyle Harvey

Research Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 9035 3316

Kyle.Harvey@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Mary Ann Hunter.

Dr Mary Ann Hunter

Assistant Dean, Transformation – Learning and Teaching,
CALE Associate Head, Learning and Teaching (School of Education)

+61 3 6226 2530

MaryAnn.Hunter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Janeane Ingram

Research Support Officer

n/a

janeane.ingram@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Meg Keating.

Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

+61 3 6226 4343

Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Elizabeth Leane.

Professor Elizabeth Leane

Associate Dean, Research Performance
Professor of English

+61 3 6226 2894 / 6226 6948

Elizabeth.Leane@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Libby Lester.

Professor Libby Lester

Director, Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

+61 3 6226 7542

Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au

Andrea Mounter

Mrs Andrea Mounter

Commercial and Strategy Analyst

+61 3 6226 1090

Andrea.Mounter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tina Psereckis

Executive Director, Strategy and Business Development

+61 3 6226 8358

Tina.Psereckis@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tristanne Scott-Durairajah

Manager Engagement & Partnerships

+61 3 6226 1734

Tristanne.ScottDurairajah@utas.edu.au

Sonya S Pic

Professor Sonya Stanford

Professor
Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching Performance
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6324 3720 / 0439 768 461

Sonya.Stanford@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Trudi Steedman.

Ms Trudi Steedman

Learning and Teaching Executive Officer
College of Arts, Law and Education

+61 3 6226 8576

t.steedman@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Michael Stuckey

Professor Michael Stuckey

Dean and Head of School, Law

+61 3 6226 2066

Michael.Stuckey@utas.edu.au