Skip to content

University Club Committee

The University Club is run by a volunteer Committee who manage the business of the Club and its activities.

The Committee is elected annually by the members. See Committee Meetings.

The 2022/2023 Committee is:

PresidentMr Rodney Foley
Vice PresidentMr Graeme Rayner
TreasurerDr James Montgomery
Secretary Associare Professor Leonie Ellis
Committee MembersMr Scott Wylie
Ms Gillian Ward
Mr Dallas Williams
Ms Louise James
Membership OfficerMs Helena Montauban