CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Isaac Brown

Mr Isaac Brown

PhD Candidate

external

Isaac.Brown@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Matthew Brown

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mgbrown0@utas.edu.au

Stuart Bull

Dr Stuart Bull

University Associate

External

s.bull@utas.edu.au

Yamila Cajal

Ms Yamila Cajal

Research Fellow in Critical Minerals Characterisation

TBA

TBA

Anon

Mr Dale Cameron

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

dalec3@utas.edu.au

Rebecca Carey

Associate Professor Rebecca Carey

Associate Professor | she/her

+61 3 6226 2987

Rebecca.Carey@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Mrs Kelly Carpenter

Executive Officer - Outreach, Communications and Teaching

0362262484

Kelly.Carpenter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Nicole Casilla

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

ncasilla@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Kaitlin Catalano

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

klc6@utas.edu.au

Michele Chapple-Smith

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Michele.ChappleSmith@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Duncan Chessell

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

duncanc1@utas.edu.au

Axel Cima

Mr Axel Cima

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7449

Axel.Cima@utas.edu.au

Acacia Clark

Ms Acacia Clark

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2423

acacia.clark@utas.edu.au

Brianna Clark

Ms Brianna Clark

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

bmclark0@utas.edu.au

Jonathan Cloutier

Dr Jonathan Cloutier

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geochemical halos to Proterozoic sediment-hosted ore deposits

external

Jonathan.Cloutier@utas.edu.au

Takeshy Coaquira

Mr Takeshy Coaquira

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7205

Takeshy.Coaquira@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sarah Cochrane

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

scmurphy@utas.edu.au

David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Stephen Cooke

Mr Stephen Cooke

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2423

sa.cooke@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au