CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Jimmy Carranza Meza

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jimmycm@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Nicole Casilla

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

ncasilla@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Kaitlin Catalano

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

klc6@utas.edu.au

Nathan Chapman

Mr Nathan D. Chapman

PhD Student (submitted)

Nathan.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Michele Chapple-Smith

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Michele.ChappleSmith@utas.edu.au

Brianna Clark

Ms Brianna Clark

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

bmclark0@utas.edu.au

Jonathan Cloutier

Dr Jonathan Cloutier

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geochemical halos to Proterozoic sediment-hosted ore deposits

+61 3 6226 2109

Jonathan.Cloutier@utas.edu.au

Takeshy Coaquira

Mr Takeshy Coaquira

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7205

Takeshy.Coaquira@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sarah Cochrane

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

scmurphy@utas.edu.au

David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Research Fellow in Earth Informatics, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2481

m.j.cracknell@utas.edu.au

Professor Tony Crawford

Honorary Professor

n/a

Tony.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jamin Cristall

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaminc@utas.edu.au

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Manager

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Ana Liza 'Liezl' Cuison

University Associate

external

AnaLiza.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Leonid Danyushevsky

Professor Leonid Danyushevsky

Leader of the CODES Analytical Laboratories
Leader of the Analytical Research Program, CODES
Deputy Director and Technology Coordinator, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2469

l.dan@utas.edu.au

Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Rob Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student

external

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Lieth de Selincourt

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

liethds@utas.edu.au