Contact Us

Our Campuses

The College of Health and Medicine has research and teaching on all University campuses:

Research Leads

Professor Tracey Dickson

Associate Dean - Research


Email: Tracey.Dickson@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 4829

Mark Bennett

Director - Research Development


Email:

Phone:

Research Committee

Professor James Sharman

Deputy Director - Menzies Institute for Medical Research


Email: James.Sharman@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 4709

Professor Coral Warr

Associate Head Research - School of Medicine


Email: Coral.Warr@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 7779

Associate Professor Anna King

Associate Head Research - Wicking Dementia Research & Education Centre


Email: A.E.King@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 4817

Dr Darren Henstridge


Email: darren.henstridge@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6324 3263

Professor Steven Campbell


Email: Steven.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6324 3087

Associate Professor Nuri Guven


Email: Nuri.Guven@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 1715

Research Services

Dr Jo McEvoy

Research Services Manager


Email: joanne.mcevoy@utas.edu.au

Phone: 0362267166

Sarah Bascomb

Business Development Manager


Email: sarah.bascomb@utas.edu.au

Phone: 0362261956

Graduate Research Enquiries

Louise Trenerry

Candidature Management Advisor (pre-commencement)


Email: GraduateResearch.CHM@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 7495


Sonia Jessup

Candidature Management Advisor (post-commencement)


Email: GraduateResearch.CHM@utas.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 6226 6990