Tasmanian School of Business & Economics

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Earley

Professor Chris Earley

Dean, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

+61 3 6226 2092

Chris.Earley@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Chris Adams

Ms Christine Adams

Lecturer
PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2953

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

David Adams

Prof David Adams

Head of School
Head of Discipline of Management

+61 3 6324 3583

David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Dr Hormoz Ahmadi

Lecturer in Marketing

+61 3 6226 7234

Hormoz.Ahmadi@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mahmuda Akter

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

Contact by email

Mahmuda.Akter@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mohammad Al Faraj

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 424 042 955

MohammadAHF.Alfaraj@utas.edu.au

Vitali Alexeer

Dr Vitali Alexeev

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2335

Vitali.Alexeev@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kathy Allen

Casual Tutor

Kathryn.Allen@utas.edu.au

Steve Allen

Mr Stephen Allen

Academic Coordinator (Cradle Coast) & Teaching Fellow

+61 3 6430 4578

stephen.allen@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Alia Alshamari

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 415 808 202

Alia.Alshamari@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Maria Ambartsumova

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

+61 3 6226 8543

Maria.Ambartsumova@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Nicholas Andrew

PhD Candidate (Management)

0420 409 306

Nicholas.Andrew@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mrs Lauren Andrews

School Executive Officer

+61 3 6324 3014

AcademicSupport.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Syed Ashraf

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

+61 410 306 277

S.F.Ashraf@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Bernard Atta Amoako

PhD Candidate (Accounting)

Contact by email

B.Amoako@utas.edu.au

Samad Azad

Dr Samad Azad

Research Fellow in Natural Capital Accounting

+61 2 8627 1105

Samad.Azad@utas.edu.au

Dr Tom Baxter

Lecturer & Corporate Governance Course Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2803

Tom.Baxter@utas.edu.au

Simone Bingham

Mrs Simone Bingham

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2314

Simone.Bingham@utas.edu.au

Paul Blacklow 2015 Black T-Shirt

Dr Paul Blacklow

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2283

Paul.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Monique Blackman

Ms Monique Blackman

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4328

Monique.Blackman@utas.edu.au

Michael Brooks

Assoc/Prof Michael Brooks

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2286

Michael.Brooks@utas.edu.au