People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Martin Grimmer

Dean
Head of Discipline of Marketing

+61 3 6226 2092

Martin.Grimmer@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Naolah Pitia

Ms Naolah Pitia

Higher Degree by Research Candidate

+61 3 6226 7379

Naolah.Pitia@utas.edu.au

Mala Raghavan

Dr Mala Raghavan

Lecturer

+ 61 3 6226 2895

Mala.Raghavan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lavena Ramdutt

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Lavena.Ramdutt@utas.edu.au

Gail Ridley

Dr Gail Ridley

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2313

Gail.Ridley@utas.edu.au

Paul Robertson

Prof Paul Robertson

Honorary Fellow

+61 3 6226 7384

Admin.AIRC@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Donna Robson

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 7299

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Myra Russell

Ms Myra Russell

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 2266

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Steven Rust

Mr Steven Rust

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Steven.Rust@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mohammad Sayeed

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

Mohammad.Sayeed@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Anthony Schembri

PhD Candidate (AIHSM)

Contact by email

Anthony.Schembri@utas.edu.au

Stuart Schonell

Mr Stuart Schonell

Interim Associate Dean Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 2409

Stuart.Schonell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Clare Shann

University Associate

Clare.Shann@utas.edu.au

Paul Shantapriyan

Dr Paul Shantapriyan

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2731

Paul.Shantapriyan@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Sahar Siami

PhD Candidate (Management)

Contact by email

Sahar.Siami@utas.edu.au

High Silby

Dr Hugh Sibly

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2825

Hugh.Sibly@utas.edu.au

Dr Nazlee Siddiqui

Lecturer & Coordinator of Health Service Management

+61 2 8572 7958

Nazlee.Siddiqui@utas.edu.au

Mrs Adriana Siely

Course Delivery Officer

+61 3 6226 1978

CourseDelivery.TSBE@utas.edu.au

Bernadette Smith

Mrs Bernadette Smith

Lecturer
PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2282

Bernadette.Smith@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Keo Mony Sok

PhD Candidate (Marketing)

Keo.Sok@utas.edu.au

Anon

Miss Elisavet Spanou

PhD Candidate (Economics & Finance)

+61 459 729 882

Elisavet.Spanou@utas.edu.au