Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Evan Peacock

Dr Evan Peacock

Director CSL

+61 3 6226 2055

E.Peacock@utas.edu.au

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Deputy Director CSL
Senior Research Fellow - Vibrational Spectroscopy & Elemental Analysis

+61 3 6226 7192

Thomas.Rodemann@utas.edu.au

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

Deputy Director CSL
Principal Research Fellow - ICP Facility
Honorary Associate (Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 7193

Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

Mrs Leesa Borojević

Mrs Leesa Borojević

Operations Team Leader

+61 3 6226 7875

Leesa.Borojevic@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mrs Leesa Borojević

Mrs Leesa Borojević

Operations Team Leader

+61 3 6226 7875

Leesa.Borojevic@utas.edu.au

Mr Christopher Broinowski

Mr Christopher Broinowski

Senior Technical Officer, Mechanical Engineering

+61 3 6226 2151

Chris.Broinowski@utas.edu.au

Ms Christine Cook

Ms Christine Cook

Laboratory Assistant - Isotope Ratio Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 7198

C.Cook@utas.edu.au

Prof Noel Davies

Prof Noel Davies

Adjunct Professor - Organic Mass Spectrometry

Noel.Davies@utas.edu.au

Mr John Davis

Mr John Davis

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2149

John.Davis@utas.edu.au

Dr Christian Dietz

Dr Christian Dietz

Senior Scientist/Facility Manager Isotope Ratio Mass Spectrometry

+61 3 6226 7820

Christian.Dietz@utas.edu.au

Dr Sandrin T. Feig

Dr Sandrin T. Feig

Laboratory Analyst - Electron Microscopy & X-Ray Microanalysis

+61 3 6226 1030

Sandrin.Feig@utas.edu.au

Dr Karsten Goemann

Dr Karsten Goemann

Senior Research Fellow - Electron Microscopy & X-Ray Microanalysis

+61 3 6226 2146

Karsten.Goemann@utas.edu.au

Dr James Horne

Dr James Horne

Research Fellow - Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

+61 3 6226 7821

James.Horne@utas.edu.au

Mr Philip

Mr Philip "Phil" Hortin

Senior Technical Officer - Electronics Workshop

+61 3 6226 7864

Philip.Hortin@utas.edu.au

Mr Kevin Jacobson

Mr Kevin Jacobson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2150

Kevin.Jacobson@utas.edu.au

Dr Tim Jordan

Dr Tim Jordan

University Associate

+61 3 6165 3314

Tim.Jordan@environment.tas.gov.au

Ms Sharee McCammon

Ms Sharee McCammon

Molecular Biologist - CSL Molecular Genetics Facility

+61 3 6226 8553

Sharee.McCammon@utas.edu.au

Dr David Nichols

Dr David Nichols

Research Fellow - Organic Mass Spectroscopy

+61 3 6226 1813

D.Nichols@utas.edu.au

Mr John Parry

Mr John Parry

Computer Systems Manager

+61 3 6226 1811

J.S.Parry@utas.edu.au

Dr Evan Peacock

Dr Evan Peacock

Director CSL

+61 3 6226 2055

E.Peacock@utas.edu.au

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Dr Thomas Rodemann

Deputy Director CSL
Senior Research Fellow - Vibrational Spectroscopy & Elemental Analysis

+61 3 6226 7192

Thomas.Rodemann@utas.edu.au

Mr Adam Smolenski

Mr Adam Smolenski

Senior Scientist/Facility Manager Molecular Genetics Facility

+61 3 6226 1833

Adam.Smolenski@utas.edu.au

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

A/Prof Ashley Townsend

Deputy Director CSL
Principal Research Fellow - ICP Facility
Honorary Associate (Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 7193

Ashley.Townsend@utas.edu.au

Mr Paul Waller

Mr Paul Waller

Casual Technical Officer - Electronics Workshop

+61 3 6226 7864

Paul.Waller@utas.edu.au