Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Michael Adams

Mr Michael Adams

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

madams3@utas.edu.au

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Ms Rowan Alden

Ms Rowan Alden

PhD Candidate

N/A

rowan.alden@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharon Allen

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

n/a

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Mr Greg Amalric

Mr Greg Amalric

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

gamalric@utas.edu.au

Mr Rahil Amin

Mr Rahil Amin

PhD Candidate

N/A

rahiljasminkumar.amin@utas.edu.au

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

PhD Candidate

N/A

hans.ammitzboll@utas.edu.au

Mr John Arakkal

Mr John Arakkal

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jarakkal@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

University Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1744

Alireza.Ariafard@utas.edu.au

Ms Jessica Askew

Ms Jessica Askew

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaskew0@utas.edu.au

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Email Only

Cynthia.Awruch@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Ayres

Mr Robert Ayres

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rayres@utas.edu.au

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

PhD Candidate

03 6226 1744

rasool.bahaahmadi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stuart Badock

Mr Stuart Badock

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

sbadock@utas.edu.au

Dr Glen Bain

Dr Glen Bain

Technical Officer - Teaching, SH&W and Fieldwork

+614 050 632 30

Glen.Bain@utas.edu.au

Dr Mike Baker

Dr Mike Baker

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7210

bakermj@utas.edu.au

Ms Katya Bandow

Ms Katya Bandow

Honours Student

N/A

Katya.Bandow@utas.edu.au

Dr Shaun Barker

Dr Shaun Barker

Adjunct Senior Researcher

external

Shaun.Barker@utas.edu.au

Ms Bridgette Barnden

Ms Bridgette Barnden

PhD Candidate

N/A

bridgette.barnden@utas.edu.au