Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Acting Head of School
Professor

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Michael Adams

Mr Michael Adams

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

madams3@utas.edu.au

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Dr Sharon Allen

Dr Sharon Allen

University Associate

n/a

Sharon.Allen@utas.edu.au

Ms Monica Alves

Ms Monica Alves

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 6669

Monica.Alves@utas.edu.au

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

PhD Candidate

N/A

hans.ammitzboll@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

University Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1744

Alireza.Ariafard@utas.edu.au

Dr Hare Aryal

Dr Hare Aryal

University Associate

+61 3 6226 6669

hare.aryal@utas.edu.au

Mr Damien Ashlin

Mr Damien Ashlin

Honours Student

N/A

dlashlin@utas.edu.au

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Research Associate

Email Only

Cynthia.Awruch@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Ayres

Mr Robert Ayres

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rayres@utas.edu.au

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

PhD Candidate

03 6226 1744

rasool.bahaahmadi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stuart Badock

Mr Stuart Badock

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

sbadock@utas.edu.au

Dr Glen Bain

Dr Glen Bain

Laboratory and Field Technician

+614 050 632 30

Glen.Bain@utas.edu.au

Dr Mike Baker

Dr Mike Baker

Senior Research Fellow, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7210

bakermj@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Shaun Barker

Associate Professor Shaun Barker

Associate Professor in Economic Geology

external

Shaun.Barker@utas.edu.au

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD student

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Bassom

Professor Andrew Bassom

Head of Discipline, Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2403

Andrew.Bassom@utas.edu.au

Mr Eric Baynes

Mr Eric Baynes

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 6383

Eric.Baynes@utas.edu.au

Ms Emma Beattie

Ms Emma Beattie

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

emmab28@utas.edu.au