Skip to content

People - Chemistry

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Associate Professor Andrew Seen

Head of Discipline, Chemistry

+61 3 6324 3829

Andrew.Seen@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

Assoc Prof Alireza Ariafard

University Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1744

Alireza.Ariafard@utas.edu.au

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

PhD Candidate

03 6226 1744

rasool.bahaahmadi@utas.edu.au

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD Candidate

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alex Bissember

Associate Professor Alex Bissember

Associate Professor and ARC Future Fellow

03 6226 2158

Alex.Bissember@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

Professor Allan Canty

Professor Allan Canty

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2162

Allan.Canty@utas.edu.au

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

Mr Pavan Chadalawada

PhD student

pavankumar.chadalawada@utas.edu.au

Mr Liang Chen

Mr Liang Chen

PhD student

liang.chen@utas.edu.au

Mr Antony Chipman

Mr Antony Chipman

PhD student

+61 3 6226 1744

Antony.Chipman@utas.edu.au

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

Mr Lewellwyn Coates

PhD Student

LewellwynJoseph.Coates@utas.edu.au

Mr Ryan Condie

Mr Ryan Condie

PhD student

+61 3 6226 2181

Ryan.Condie@utas.edu.au

Dr Pascal Craw

Dr Pascal Craw

Adjunct Researcher

Pascal.Craw@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Greg Dicinoski

Associate Professor Greg Dicinoski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Greg.Dicinoski@utas.edu.au

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebecca (Becky) Fuller

Dr Rebecca (Becky) Fuller

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2092

Rebecca.fuller@utas.edu.au

Ms Atiyeah Ganjalinia

Ms Atiyeah Ganjalinia

PhD Student

(03) 6226 1070

Atiyeah.Ganjalinia@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Michael Gardiner

Assoc Prof Michael Gardiner

Adjunct Associate Professor

Michael.Gardiner@utas.edu.au

Prof Alireza Ghiasvand

Prof Alireza Ghiasvand

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2175

Alireza.Ghiasvand@utas.edu.au