Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Professor Greg Jordan

Professor Greg Jordan

Head of Discipline

+61 3 6226 7237

Greg.Jordan@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Ms Rowan Alden

Ms Rowan Alden

PhD Candidate

N/A

rowan.alden@utas.edu.au

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

PhD Candidate

N/A

hans.ammitzboll@utas.edu.au

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Dr Cynthia Awruch

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Email Only

Cynthia.Awruch@utas.edu.au

Dr Tanya Bailey

Dr Tanya Bailey

University Associate

NA

Tanya.Bailey@utas.edu.au

Dr Glen Bain

Dr Glen Bain

Technical Officer - Teaching, SH&W and Fieldwork

+614 050 632 30

Glen.Bain@utas.edu.au

Dr Thomas Baker

Dr Thomas Baker

Senior Research Officer

N/A

Thomas.Baker@utas.edu.au

Dr Sue Baker

Dr Sue Baker

ARC Future Fellow

0478 222 697

s.baker@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Leon Barmuta

Associate Professor Leon Barmuta

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 2785

Leon.Barmuta@utas.edu.au

Ms Bridgette Barnden

Ms Bridgette Barnden

PhD Candidate

N/A

bridgette.barnden@utas.edu.au

Ms Erin Bok

Ms Erin Bok

PhD Candidate

N/A

erin.bok@utas.edu.au

Mr Thomas Botterill-James

Mr Thomas Botterill-James

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

NA

Thomas.BotterillJames@utas.edu.au

Prof David Bowman

Prof David Bowman

Professor

0428 894 500

David.Bowman@utas.edu.au

Ms Rose Brinkhoff

Ms Rose Brinkhoff

Postgraduate

N/A

roseb2@utas.edu.au

Professor Tim Brodribb

Professor Tim Brodribb

Professorial Fellow

+61 3 6226 1707

timothyb@utas.edu.au

Prof Barry Brook

Prof Barry Brook

Professor of Environmental Sustainability

+61 3 6226 2655

Barry.Brook@utas.edu.au

Ms Matilda Brown

Ms Matilda Brown

Postgraduate

NA

Matilda.Brown@utas.edu.au

Ms Heather Bryan

Ms Heather Bryan

Honours

N/A

Heather.Bryan@utas.edu.au

Ms Jessie Buettel

Ms Jessie Buettel

Research Director

03 6226 1822

jbuettel@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Chris Burridge

Assoc Prof Chris Burridge

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7653

Chris.Burridge@utas.edu.au

Dr Jakob Butler

Dr Jakob Butler

Postdoctoral research fellow

Jakob.Butler@utas.edu.au