Skip to content

People - Physics

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Cole

Associate Professor Andrew Cole

Head of Discipline, Physics

+61 3 6226 2438

Andrew.Cole@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Eric Baynes

Mr Eric Baynes

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 6383

Eric.Baynes@utas.edu.au

Mr Keith Bolton

Mr Keith Bolton

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 7538

Keith.Bolton@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Andrew Cole

Associate Professor Andrew Cole

Head of Discipline, Physics

+61 3 6226 2438

Andrew.Cole@utas.edu.au

Professor John Dickey

Professor John Dickey

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2447

john.dickey@utas.edu.au

Dr Marc Duldig

Dr Marc Duldig

University Associate

6226 2022

Marc.Duldig@utas.edu.au

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Dr Warren Hankey

Dr Warren Hankey

Radio Observatory Technical Support Officer

+61 3 6226 1087

wjhankey@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Dr Kym Hill

Dr Kym Hill

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 2437

hill@hilbert.maths.utas.edu.au

Dr Danijela Ivkovic

Dr Danijela Ivkovic

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2426

Danijela.Ivkovic@utas.edu.au

Mr Jayender Kumar

Mr Jayender Kumar

PhD Candidate

N/A

jayender.kumar@utas.edu.au

Mr Chin Chuan Lim

Mr Chin Chuan Lim

PhD Candidate

N/A

chinchuan.lim@utas.edu.au

Dr Lucia McCallum

Dr Lucia McCallum

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2446

lucia.mccallum@utas.edu.au

Dr Jamie McCallum

Dr Jamie McCallum

Radio Telescope Array Operations Manager

+61 3 6226 7529

Jamie.McCallum@utas.edu.au

Emeritus Prof Peter McCulloch

Emeritus Prof Peter McCulloch

AuScope Systems Engineer

+61 3 6226 2420

Peter.McCulloch@utas.edu.au

Dr Andrew McCulloch

Dr Andrew McCulloch

Senior Technical Officer & Lecturer

+61 3 6226 8341

Andrew.Mcculloch@utas.edu

Dr Guifre Molera Calves

Dr Guifre Molera Calves

Lecturer & Post-Doc

+61 3 6226 5776

guifre.moleracalves@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Morse

Dr Peter Morse

University Associate

TBA

peter.morse@utas.edu.au

Dr Ian Newman

Dr Ian Newman

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2422

Ian.Newman@utas.edu.au

Dr Jim Palfreyman

Dr Jim Palfreyman

Research Associate

J.L.Palfreyman@utas.edu.au

Professor Anya Reading

Professor Anya Reading

Professor of Geophysics

+61 3 6226 2477

anya.reading@utas.edu.au