Skip to content

People - Maths

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Bassom

Professor Andrew Bassom

Head of Discipline, Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2403

Andrew.Bassom@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Aregawi Abera

Mr Aregawi Abera

PhD Candidate

N/A

aregawi.abera@utas.edu.au

Mr Raima Carol Appaw

Mr Raima Carol Appaw

PhD candidate

N/A

raimacarol.appaw@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew Bassom

Professor Andrew Bassom

Head of Discipline, Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2403

Andrew.Bassom@utas.edu.au

Dr Nick Beeton

Dr Nick Beeton

Adjunct Researcher

N/A

beetonn@utas.edu.au

Dr Michael Brideson

Dr Michael Brideson

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2430

Michael.Brideson@utas.edu.au

Professor Michael Charleston

Professor Michael Charleston

Professor

+61 3 6226 2444

Michael.Charleston@utas.edu.au

Mr Luke Cooper

Mr Luke Cooper

PhD Candidate

N/A

Luke.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Dr Jason Cosgrove

Dr Jason Cosgrove

Lecturer in Mathematics

+61 3 6226 2450

Jason.Cosgrove@utas.edu.au

Emeritus Prof Robert Delbourgo

Emeritus Prof Robert Delbourgo

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2414

Bob.Delbourgo@utas.edu.au

Dr Kumudini Dharmadasa

Dr Kumudini Dharmadasa

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2491

Kumudini@utas.edu.au

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Emeritus Prof David Elliott

Emeritus Prof David Elliott

Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2442

David.Elliott@utas.edu.au

Dr Des FitzGerald

Dr Des FitzGerald

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2420

D.FitzGerald@utas.edu.au

Professor Larry Forbes

Professor Larry Forbes

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2720

Larry.Forbes@utas.edu.au

Dr Barry Gardner

Dr Barry Gardner

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2420

gardner@hilbert.maths.utas.edu.au

Professor Barbara Holland

Professor Barbara Holland

Professor in Mathematics

+61 3 6226 1990

Barbara.Holland@utas.edu.au

Mr David Hughes

Mr David Hughes

University Associate

+61 3 6226 1087

D.G.Hughes@utas.edu.au

Dr John Humble

Dr John Humble

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2396

John.Humble@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Jarvis

Dr Peter Jarvis

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2425

Peter.Jarvis@utas.edu.au

Dr Jim Lovell

Dr Jim Lovell

AuScope VLBI Project Manager

+61 3 6226 7256

Jim.Lovell@utas.edu.au