Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Michael Adams

Mr Michael Adams

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

madams3@utas.edu.au

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

NA

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Ms Rowan Alden

Ms Rowan Alden

PhD Candidate

N/A

rowan.alden@utas.edu.au

Mr Chris Allen

Mr Chris Allen

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2391

Christopher.Allen@utas.edu.au

Mr Greg Amalric

Mr Greg Amalric

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

gamalric@utas.edu.au

Mr Rahil Amin

Mr Rahil Amin

PhD Candidate

N/A

rahiljasminkumar.amin@utas.edu.au

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

PhD Candidate

N/A

hans.ammitzboll@utas.edu.au

Ms Jessica Askew

Ms Jessica Askew

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaskew0@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Ayres

Mr Robert Ayres

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rayres@utas.edu.au

Mr Stuart Badock

Mr Stuart Badock

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

sbadock@utas.edu.au

Ms Grace Barber

Ms Grace Barber

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

gbarber@utas.edu.au

Ms Bridgette Barnden

Ms Bridgette Barnden

PhD Candidate

N/A

bridgette.barnden@utas.edu.au

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD Candidate

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Berger

Mr Peter Berger

PhD Candidate
Thesis submitted

external

Peter.Berger@utas.edu.au

Mr Joel Blake

Mr Joel Blake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Ms Erin Bok

Ms Erin Bok

PhD Candidate

N/A

erin.bok@utas.edu.au

 Kim Boundy

Kim Boundy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Mr James Bresnahan

Mr James Bresnahan

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jamesb32@utas.edu.au

Ms Regi Broeren

Ms Regi Broeren

PhD Candidate

N/A

regi.broeren@utas.edu.au