Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Michael Adams

Mr Michael Adams

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

madams3@utas.edu.au

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

Mr Mostafa Adel Atia Abuzeid

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 1073

Mostafa.adel@utas.edu.au

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

Mr Mohamed Ahmed

PhD Candidate

mohamed.ahmed@utas.edu.au

Ms Rowan Alden

Ms Rowan Alden

PhD Candidate

N/A

rowan.alden@utas.edu.au

Mr Greg Amalric

Mr Greg Amalric

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

gamalric@utas.edu.au

Mr Rahil Amin

Mr Rahil Amin

PhD Candidate

N/A

rahiljasminkumar.amin@utas.edu.au

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

Mr Hans Ammitzboll

PhD Candidate

N/A

hans.ammitzboll@utas.edu.au

Mr John Arakkal

Mr John Arakkal

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jarakkal@utas.edu.au

Ms Jessica Askew

Ms Jessica Askew

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaskew0@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Ayres

Mr Robert Ayres

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rayres@utas.edu.au

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

Mr Rasool Babaahmadi

PhD Candidate

03 6226 1744

rasool.bahaahmadi@utas.edu.au

Mr Stuart Badock

Mr Stuart Badock

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

sbadock@utas.edu.au

Ms Bridgette Barnden

Ms Bridgette Barnden

PhD Candidate

N/A

bridgette.barnden@utas.edu.au

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

Mr Prashanth Bashyam

PhD Candidate

prashanth.bashyam@utas.edu.au

Ms Emma Beattie

Ms Emma Beattie

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

emmab28@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Berger

Mr Peter Berger

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7449

Peter.Berger@utas.edu.au

Mr Joel Blake

Mr Joel Blake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Ms Erin Bok

Ms Erin Bok

PhD Candidate

N/A

erin.bok@utas.edu.au

Mr Mark Bolario

Mr Mark Bolario

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

markb12@utas.edu.au

 Kim Boundy

Kim Boundy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA