Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Dr Glen Bain

Dr Glen Bain

Technical Officer - Teaching, SH&W and Fieldwork

+614 050 632 30

Glen.Bain@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Belousov

Dr Ivan Belousov

Laboratory Analyst

+61 3 6226 7489

ivan.belousov@utas.edu.au

Mrs Clancy Carver

Mrs Clancy Carver

Senior Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2734

Clancy.Carver@utas.edu.au

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Michele.ChappleSmith@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Manager

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Dr Warren Hankey

Dr Warren Hankey

Radio Observatory Technical Support Officer

+61 3 6226 1087

wjhankey@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Mrs Emma Horswill

Mrs Emma Horswill

Outreach Officer (CoE - Plant Success)

03 6226 1471

emma.horswill@utas.edu.au

Ms Karen Huizing

Ms Karen Huizing

Administration Officer
On Long Service Leave until January 2022

+61 3 6226 2589

Karen.Huizing@utas.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Jones

Mrs Catherine Jones

UTAS Node Administrator (CoE - Plant Success) & Executive Officer – Research & Finance

+61 3 6226 6241

Catherine.Jones@utas.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Makoundi

Mrs Michelle Makoundi

Laboratory Assistant

n/a

claire.kembo@utas.edu.au

Ms Eleanor Marshall

Ms Eleanor Marshall

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 4831

Eleanor.Marshall@utas.edu.au

Mrs Trish McKay

Mrs Trish McKay

School Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 2121

Patricia.McKay@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Mordaunt

Ms Caroline Mordaunt

Editor and Administrative Assistant

+61 3 6226 7537

Caroline.Mordaunt@utas.edu.au

Mr Maxwell Morissette

Mr Maxwell Morissette

Laboratory Analyst

n/a

maxwell.morissette@utas.edu.au

Ms Jodi Noble

Ms Jodi Noble

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 2601

Jodi.Noble@utas.edu.au

Dr Paul Olin

Dr Paul Olin

Deputy Leader of CODES Analytical Laboratories

+61 3 6226 2483

paul.olin@utas.edu.au

Mrs Lauri Parkinson

Mrs Lauri Parkinson

Teaching Laboratory Manager

+61 3 6226 2628

Lauri.Parkinson@utas.edu.au

Mr Brett Reid

Mr Brett Reid

Mt Pleasant Observatory Manager

+61 3 6226 6383

Brett.Reid@utas.edu.au

Ms Amy Richardson

Ms Amy Richardson

Executive Officer – Research & Finance

+61 3 6226 1511

Amy.Richardson@utas.edu.au