Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Terry Bailey

Mr Terry Bailey

Executive Dean - College of Sciences and Engineering

N/A

Terry.Bailey@utas.edu.au

Professor Tina Acuna

Professor Tina Acuna

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Tina Acuna

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Christine Adams.

Dr Christine Adams

Lecturer in Work Integrated Learning
College of Sciences and Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

N/A

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Mr Andrew Allan

Deputy Associate Dean Learning & Teaching - Work Integrated Learning

+61 3 6226 2900

andrew.allan@utas.edu.au

Terry Bailey

Mr Terry Bailey

Executive Dean - College of Sciences and Engineering

N/A

Terry.Bailey@utas.edu.au

Carl Bennett profile

Mr Carl Bennett

School Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2956

carl.bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Ryan Brunton

Teacher, Educational Designer

(03) 6226 1565

Ryan.Brunton@utas.edu.au

Dr Nicole Herbert

Deputy Associate Dean Student Engagement & Retention

+61 3 6226 2908

Nicole.Herbert@utas.edu.au

Lady smiling at camera with UTAS logo in background, mid length hair, business attire

Miss Jenni Klaus

Manager, Inspiring Tasmania

+61 3 6226 2373

jenni.klaus@utas.edu.au

Close up. A young woman smiles broadly outside of a brick building

Mrs Tanaz Knott

Project Officer (STEM Outreach), Outreach and Engagement, College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 2616

Tanaz.Knott@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Manager, Community & Student Engagement, College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Doctor Andreas Seger

Research Fellow

+61 459 462 873

Andreas.seger@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Miss Alexis Shambrook

Executive Officer, Research and Business Services

+61 3 6324 4441

alexis.shambrook@utas.edu.au

Mrs Mona Sharbat Maleki

Strategic Projects Manager

+61 3 6226 5711

Mona.Maleki@utas.edu.au

Elaine Stratford

Professor Elaine Stratford

Professor
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 62268590

Elaine.Stratford@utas.edu.au

anonymous

Dr Fiona Taylor

Senior Executive Officer

(03) 6226 2768

Fiona.Taylor@utas.edu.au

Adele Wilson

Dr Adele Wilson

Project Officer (STEM Outreach)

+61 3 6226 2287

Adele.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Professor Brian Yates

Executive Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au