Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Brian Yates

Professor Brian Yates

Executive Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au

Mr Brett Harris

Mr Brett Harris

Executive Director, Operations

+61 3 6226 8524

Brett.Harris@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Tina Acuña

Associate Professor Tina Acuña

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Prof Brett Paull

Prof Brett Paull

Associate Dean (Research) – College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew McMinn

Professor Andrew McMinn

Professor; Associate Dean Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2980

Andrew.McMinn@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Associate Professor Tina Acuña

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

+61 3 6226 7507

Tina.Acuna@utas.edu.au

Chris Adams

Dr Christine Adams

Lecturer in Work Integrated Learning
College of Sciences and Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

N/A

C.Adams@utas.edu.au

Bayne2

Ms Sarah Bayne

Inspiring Australia Manager

+61 3 6226 2716

Sarah.Bayne@utas.edu.au

Carl Bennett profile

Mr Carl Bennett

College Project Officer

+61 3 6226 2956

carl.bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Ryan Brunton

Teacher, Educational Designer

(03) 6226 1565

Ryan.Brunton@utas.edu.au

Mrs Susie Haley

Outreach Officer
Engineering

+61 3 62267868

susie.haley@utas.edu.au

Mr Brett Harris

Executive Director, Operations

+61 3 6226 8524

Brett.Harris@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hunt

Academic Lead - University Transformation Project
Professor of Forestry
Director, ARC Centre for Forest Value

+61 3 6226 2639
+61 4 1947 4471

M.Hunt@utas.edu.au

Lady smiling at camera wearing a Festival of Bright Ideas tee shirt

Miss Jenni Klaus

Science Engagement Officer, Outreach and Engagement, College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 2373

jenni.klaus@utas.edu.au

Mrs Tanaz Knott

Project Officer (STEM Outreach), Outreach and Engagement, College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 2616

Tanaz.Knott@utas.edu.au

Ms Jeannie-Marie LeRoi

Manager, Community & Student Engagement, College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 7477

JeannieMarie.LeRoi@utas.edu.au

Heather Lovell

Professor Heather Lovell

ARC Future Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education
College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 7243

Heather.Lovell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Tamara McConnon

Manager, International Recruitment and Marketing

+61 3 6226 2290

Tamara.McConnon@utas.edu.au

Andrew McMinn

Professor Andrew McMinn

Professor; Associate Dean Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2980

Andrew.McMinn@utas.edu.au

Prof Brett Paull

Associate Dean (Research) – College of Sciences and Engineering

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Ben Sellers

Mr Benjamin Sellers

Manager, International Learning and Teaching Partnerships

+61 3 6226 1935

Ben.Sellers@utas.edu.au

Adele Wilson

Dr Adele Wilson

Project Officer (STEM Outreach)

+61 3 6226 2287

Adele.Wilson@utas.edu.au

Professor Brian Yates

Executive Dean

+61 3 6226 2412

Brian.Yates@utas.edu.au