Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor James Vickers

Professor James Vickers

Head of Tasmanian School of Medicine
Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Ms Caroline Gray

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Caroline Gray

Business Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Dr Mohammad Shoaib Hamrah

Research Fellow in the Epidemiology of Dementia for The ISLAND Project

-

mohammad.hamrah@utas.edu.au

Dr Edward Hill

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4228

e.hill@utas.edu.au

Ms Olivia Holloway

PhD Candidate

-

oliviah0@utas.edu.au

Ms Ensieh Izadi

PhD Candidate

-

ensieh.izadi@utas.edu.au

Dr Sun Hee (Sunny) Jang

Lecturer

03 6226 4366

sun.jang@utas.edu.au

Mr James Jestrimski

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 6914

James.Jestrimski@utas.edu.au

Miss Amber Johnstone

Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 4371

amber.johnstone@utas.edu.au

Ms Fariha Kabir

PhD Candidate

-

fariha.kabir@utas.edu.au

Dr Adam Kane

ISLAND Project Officer (South)

03 6226 7881

adam.kane@utas.edu.au

Ms Justine Keay

ISLAND Project Officer (North West)

+61 3 6430 1687

justine.keay@utas.edu.au

Mrs Kim Kennedy

Clinic Administrator: ISLAND Clinic

-

kim.kennedy@utas.edu.au

Dr Sarang Kim

Research Fellow

03 6226 5721

SaRang.Kim@utas.edu.au

Professor Anna King

Professor (Research)

+61 3 6226 4817

A.E.King@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew Kirkcaldie

Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience

+61 3 6226 2662

Matthew.Kirkcaldie@utas.edu.au

Mr Alex Kitsos

Data & Business Analyst

-

Alex.Kitsos@utas.edu.au

Dr Shannon Klekociuk

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6994

Shannon.Klekociuk@utas.edu.au

Dr Maneesh Kuruvilla

Lecturer

03 6226 4209

maneesh.kuruvilla@utas.edu.au

Mr Ross Langley

PhD Candidate

-

Ross.Langley@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Lawler

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4881

Katherine.Lawler@utas.edu.au