Skip to content

People

School of Psychological Sciences - All Staff

Raimondo Bruno

Assoc/Prof Raimondo Bruno

Associate Professor in Psychology

+61 3 6226 2240

Raimondo.Bruno@utas.edu.au

Juan Canales

Professor Juan J. Canales

Associate Head Psychology

+61 3 6226 7471

juan.canales@utas.edu.au

Helena Chui

Dr Helena Chui

Lecturer in Psychology

+61 3 6324 3905

Helena.Chui@utas.edu.au

Sarah Dawkins

Dr Sarah Dawkins

Senior Lecturer

03 6226 2829

Sarah.Dawkins@utas.edu.au

Tracey Dean

Dr Tracey Dean

Clinic Manager and Professional Experience Coordinator

03 6226 2999

Tracey.Dean@utas.edu.au

Helen Derbyshire

Ms Helen Derbyshire

Professional - Other

-

Helen.Derbyshire@utas.edu.au

Sue Dilley

Ms Sue Dilley

Clinic Administrative Assistant

-

Sue.Dilley@utas.edu.au

Lisa Foa

Prof Lisa Foa

Head of School, Psychological Sciences

+61 3 6226 2681

Lisa.Foa@utas.edu.au

Michael Garry

Dr Michael Garry

Associate Head, Psychology

+61 3 6226 2204

Michael.Garry@utas.edu.au

Mark Hinder

Dr Mark Hinder

Senior Research Fellow

(03)6226 2945

Mark.Hinder@utas.edu.au

Cynthia Honan

Dr Cynthia Honan

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

+61 3 6324 3266

Cynthia.Honan@utas.edu.au

Luke Johnson

Associate Professor Luke Johnson

Associate Professor, Psychology

(03) 6226 2999

luke.johnson@utas.edu.au

Nenagh Kemp

Associate Professor Nenagh Kemp

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7534

Nenagh.Kemp@utas.edu.au

Lydia Kokotos

Ms Lydia Kokotos

Exective Assistant to Head of School
School of Pharmacy and Pharmacology
School of Psychological Sciences

6226 4830

lydia.kokotos@utas.edu.au

Jess Latham

Mrs Jess Latham

Clinic Administrative Assistant

03 6226 2805

Jess.Latham@utas.edu.au

Emily Lowe-Calverley

Dr Emily Lowe-Calverley

Associate Lecturer, Psychology

03 6226 6734

Emily.Lowe@utas.edu.au

Allison Matthews

Dr Allison Matthews

Senior Lecturer,
Honours program coordinator

+61 3 6226 7236

Allison.Matthews@utas.edu.au

Mandy Matthewson

Dr Mandy Matthewson

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

+61 3 6226 2241

mandy.matthewson@utas.edu.au

Crystal Meehan

Dr Crystal Meehan

Associate Lecturer in Psychology

03 6226 2922

Crystal.Meehan@utas.edu.au

Kimberley Norris

Dr Kimberley Norris

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7199

kimberley.norris@utas.edu.au

Christine Padgett

Dr Christine Padgett

Lecturer

6226 5718

Christine.Padgett@utas.edu.au

Matt Palmer

Dr Matt Palmer

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

+61 3 6324 3004

Matthew.Palmer@utas.edu.au

Halley Pontes

Doctor Halley Pontes

Lecturer, Psychology

+61 (0) 3 6324 3168

Halley.Pontes@utas.edu.au

Jason Satel

Dr Jason Satel

Lecturer in Psychology

03 6324 3193

Jason.Satel@utas.edu.au

James Sauer

Dr James Sauer

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2051

Jim.Sauer@utas.edu.au

Jenn Scott

Professor Jenn Scott

Emeritus Professor

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Rebecca St George

Dr Rebecca St George

Lecturer

-

Rebecca.StGeorge@utas.edu.au

Kate Talsma

Dr Kate Talsma

Associate Lecturer

03 6226 2999

Kate.Talsma@utas.edu.au

Leesa Van Niekerk

Dr Leesa Van Niekerk

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

(03) 6226 6645

Leesa.VanNiekerk@utas.edu.au

Amy Washington

Dr Amy Washington

Lecturer in Counselling

-

Amy.Washington@utas.edu.au