Skip to content

People

- All Staff

Carolyn Baker

Dr Carolyn Baker

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

Carolyn.Baker@utas.edu.au

David Bakker

Dr David Radford Bakker

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

(03) 6226 7129

DR.Bakker@utas.edu.au

Sian Balmer

Dr Sian Balmer

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

Sian.Balmer@utas.edu.au

Linda Blazely

Ms Linda Blazely

Senior Administrative Officer

+61 3 6348 8792

Linda.Blazely@utas.edu.au

Raimondo Bruno

Assoc/Prof Raimondo Bruno

Associate Professor in Psychology

+61 3 6226 2240

Raimondo.Bruno@utas.edu.au

Melissa Churchill

Ms Mel Churchill

Admin/Program Delivery

0362264649

Melissa.Churchill@utas.edu.au

Claire Corbett

Ms Claire Corbett

Lecturer - Clinical Psychology

-

Claire.Corbett@utas.edu.au

Tara Davis

Ms Tara Davis

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

Tara.Hunt@utas.edu.au

Tanya Ekanayake

Ms Tanya Ekanayake

Administration Officer, College Services

(03) 6324 4418

Tanya.Ekanayake@utas.edu.au

Kate-Ellen Elliott

Dr Kate-Ellen Elliott

Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

+61 3 6226 2657

KateEllen.Elliott@utas.edu.au

Holly Emery

Ms Holly Emery

Postdoctoral Fellow

(03) 6226 7739

Holly.Emery@utas.edu.au

Grace Fitzallen

Ms Grace Fitzallen

Lecturer

03 6226 2631

Grace.fitzallen@utas.edu.au

Lisa Foa

Prof Lisa Foa

Head of School, Psychological Sciences

+61 3 6226 2681

Lisa.Foa@utas.edu.au

Michael Garry

Associate Professor Michael Garry

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching

+61 3 6226 2204

Michael.Garry@utas.edu.au

Mark Hinder

Associate Professor Mark Hinder

Graduate Research Coordinator

(03)6226 2945

Mark.Hinder@utas.edu.au

Cynthia Honan

Dr Cynthia Honan

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

+61 3 6324 3266

Cynthia.Honan@utas.edu.au

Diana Horrex

Dr Diana Horrex

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

(03) 6226 3196

Diana.Horrex@utas.edu.au

Isabelle Hughes

Ms Isabelle Hughes

Administrative Officer Program Delivery and Assessment, College Services

(03) 6226 1443

Isabelle.Hughes@utas.edu.au

Luke Johnson

Associate Professor Luke Johnson

Associate Professor, Psychology

(03) 6226 2999

luke.johnson@utas.edu.au

Nenagh Kemp

Associate Professor Nenagh Kemp

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7534

Nenagh.Kemp@utas.edu.au

Lydia Kokotos

Ms Lydia Kokotos

Exective Assistant to Head of School
School of Pharmacy and Pharmacology
School of Psychological Sciences

6226 4830

lydia.kokotos@utas.edu.au

Jess Latham

Mrs Jess Latham

Clinic Administrative Assistant

03 6226 2805

Jess.Latham@utas.edu.au

Emily Lowe-Calverley

Dr Emily Lowe-Calverley

Lecturer, Psychology

03 6226 6734

Emily.Lowe@utas.edu.au

Allison Matthews

Dr Allison Matthews

Senior Lecturer,
Honours program coordinator

+61 3 6226 7236

Allison.Matthews@utas.edu.au

Mandy Matthewson

Dr Mandy Matthewson

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

+61 3 6226 2241

mandy.matthewson@utas.edu.au

Crystal Meehan

Dr Crystal Meehan

Associate Lecturer in Psychology

03 6226 2922

Crystal.Meehan@utas.edu.au

Bradley Mertens

Dr Bradley Mertens

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

Bradley.Mertens@utas.edu.au

Fiona Morice

Ms Fiona Morice

Administration Officer, College Services

(03) 6324 3527

Fiona.Morice@utas.edu.au

John Murphy

Mr John Murphy

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

JW.Murphy@utas.edu.au

Kimberley Norris

Professor Kimberley Norris

Head of Discipline
Director Post Graduate Programs

+61 3 6226 7199

kimberley.norris@utas.edu.au

Alexander O'Donnell

Dr Alexander O'Donnell

Lecturer

+61363243377

Alexander.ODonnell@utas.edu.au

Christine Padgett

Dr Christine Padgett

Senior Lecturer

6226 5718

Christine.Padgett@utas.edu.au

Matt Palmer

Associate Professor Matt Palmer

Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Graduate Research Coordinator

+61 3 6324 3004

Matthew.Palmer@utas.edu.au

Kaitlyn Quinn

Ms Kaitlyn Quinn

Team Leader, College Services

(03) 6226 1436

Kaitlyn.Quinn@utas.edu.au

Emma Richardson

Dr Emma Richardson

Lecturer

-

Emma.Richardson@utas.edu.au

Wes Roach

Mr Wes Roach

Executive Officer

(03) 6226 6915

Wes.Roach@utas.edu.au

Bethany Sandhu

Ms Bethany Sandhu

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

Bethany.Lusk@utas.edu.au

Jason Satel

Dr Jason Satel

Lecturer in Psychology

03 6324 3193

Jason.Satel@utas.edu.au

James Sauer

Associate Professor James Sauer

Senior Lecturer
Associate Head Research

+61 3 6226 2051

Jim.Sauer@utas.edu.au

Jenn Scott

Professor Jenn Scott

Emeritus Professor

Jenn.Scott@utas.edu.au

Bethany Smith

Ms Bethany Smith

Lecturer/Clinical Psychologist

+61 3 6226 2805

Bethany.Smith@utas.edu.au

Megan Smoak

Dr Megan Smoak

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

(03) 6324 3151

Megan.Smoak@utas.edu.au

Rebecca St George

Dr Rebecca St George

Lecturer

-

Rebecca.StGeorge@utas.edu.au

Laura Stewart

Ms Laura Stewart

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

N/A

Laura.Stewart@utas.edu.au

Kate Talsma

Dr Kate Talsma

Lecturer

03 6226 2999

Kate.Talsma@utas.edu.au

Peter Tranent

Dr Peter Tranent

Learning Facilitator

(03) 6324 3293

Peter.Tranent@utas,edu.au

Leesa Van Niekerk

Dr Leesa Van Niekerk

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

(03) 6226 6645

Leesa.VanNiekerk@utas.edu.au

Amy Washington

Dr Amy Washington

Lecturer in Counselling

-

Amy.Washington@utas.edu.au

Daniel Zuj

Dr Daniel Zuj

Lecturer in Psychological Sciences

-

Daniel.Zuj@utas.edu.au