Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Ms Ngoc Nguyen

Ms Ngoc Nguyen

PhD Candidate

N/A

nt.nguyen@utas.edu.au

Assoc Prof Stewart Nicol

Assoc Prof Stewart Nicol

University Associate

S.C.Nicol@utas.edu.au

Ms Christina Næsborg-Nielsen

Ms Christina Næsborg-Nielsen

Postgraduate

christina.naesborgnielsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Ms Stefania Ondei

Ms Stefania Ondei

Postdoctoral Fellow

Na

Stefania.Ondei@utas.edu.au

Dr Raul Ortega

Dr Raul Ortega

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

03 6226 1827

rortega@utas.edu.au

Dr James Pay

Dr James Pay

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2633

James.Pay@utas.edu.au

Ms Kelsey Picard

Ms Kelsey Picard

Postgraduate

N/A

kelsey.picard@utas.edu.au

Ms Tiana Pirtle

Ms Tiana Pirtle

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 2094

Tiana.Pirtle@utas.edu.au

Professor Brad Potts

Professor Brad Potts

Professor of Forest Genetics

+61 3 6226 2641

B.M.Potts@utas.edu.au

Mrs Meridy Price

Mrs Meridy Price

Postgraduate

N/A

meridyp@utas.edu.au

Dr Lynda Prior

Dr Lynda Prior

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1737

Lynda.Prior@utas.edu.au

Dr Carola Pritzkow

Dr Carola Pritzkow

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

N/A

Carola.Pritzkow@utas.edu.au

Ms Kirstin Proft

Ms Kirstin Proft

Adjunct Researcher

kirstin.proft@utas.edu.au

Prof Jim Reid

Prof Jim Reid

Distinguished Professor and Director of the ARC Centre for Forest Value

+61 3 6226 2604

Jim.Reid@utas.edu.au

Ms Freya Richardson

Ms Freya Richardson

Postgraduate

03 6226 2638

freya.richardson@utas.edu.au

Assoc/Prof Alastair Richardson

Assoc/Prof Alastair Richardson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2593

Alastair.Richardson@utas.edu.au

Mr Manuel Rocha

Mr Manuel Rocha

Postgraduate

0424925142

manuel.rocha@utas.edu.au

Mr Dario Rodriguez Cubillo

Mr Dario Rodriguez Cubillo

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 4655

Dario.Rodriguez@utas.edu.au

Dr Celia Rodríguez Domínguez

Dr Celia Rodríguez Domínguez

Postdoctoral Fellow

NA

Celia.RodriguezDominguez@utas.edu.au