Skip to content

People - Biological Sciences

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Associate Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Assoc Prof Chris Burridge

Assoc Prof Chris Burridge

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7653

Chris.Burridge@utas.edu.au

Dr Jakob Butler

Dr Jakob Butler

Postdoctoral research fellow

Jakob.Butler@utas.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Butler

Mrs Catherine Butler

Postgraduate

Catherine.Butler@utas.edu.au

Professor Elissa Cameron

Professor Elissa Cameron

Adjunct Professor

+61 3 6226 7632

elissa.cameron@utas.edu.au

Miss Laura Cardona Perez

Miss Laura Cardona Perez

PhD Candidate

N/A

Laura.CardonaPerez@utas.edu.au

Dr Madeline Carins-Murphy

Dr Madeline Carins-Murphy

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 2599

Madeline.CarinsMurphy@utas.edu.au

Dr Scott Carver

Dr Scott Carver

Lecturer in Wildlife Ecology

+61 3 6226 2794

Scott.Carver@utas.edu.au

Mr Luke Cooper

Mr Luke Cooper

PhD Candidate

N/A

Luke.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Ms Deborah Corso

Ms Deborah Corso

Postgraduate

N/A

deborah.corso@utas.edu.au

Mr Calum Cunningham

Mr Calum Cunningham

Adjunct Researcher

+61 3 6226 2094

Calum.Cunningham@utas.edu.au

Mr Patrick (Paddy) Dalton

Mr Patrick (Paddy) Dalton

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7873

P.J.Dalton@utas.edu.au

Dr Neil Davidson

Dr Neil Davidson

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 7606

Neil.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Mr Tristan Derham

Mr Tristan Derham

PhD Candidate

N/A

tderham@utas.edu.au

Mr Floriaan Devloo-Delva

Mr Floriaan Devloo-Delva

Postgraduate

N/A

Floriaan.Devloodelva@utas.edu.au

Mr Vishesh Diengdoh

Mr Vishesh Diengdoh

Postgraduate

NA

Vishesh.Diengdoh@utas.edu.au

Dr Greg Dutkowski

Dr Greg Dutkowski

Honorary Research Associate

+61 3 6226 2213

Greg.Dutkowski@utas.edu.au

Dr Ashley Edwards

Dr Ashley Edwards

Senior lecturer, BSc course coordinator, Assoc. Head L&T SNS

+61 3 6226 2617

Ashley.Edwards@utas.edu.au

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Professor Simon Ellingsen

Dean, School of Natural Sciences

+61 3 6226 7588

Simon.Ellingsen@utas.edu.au

Mr Matthew Fielding

Mr Matthew Fielding

PhD Candidate

NA

matthew.fielding@utas.edu.au

Mr Hugh Fitzgerald

Mr Hugh Fitzgerald

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 1740

Hugh.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au